Question about Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

Sharp copier have complaint

I am a service engineer i have got complaint in sharp AR-M201 copier machine in this machine exposure lamp glowing while stand by How can rectify this complaint. I am requesting to give answer.

Posted by on

  • Tim Babcock
    Tim Babcock May 11, 2010

    Has the sleep mode settings been changed? Is the lid closed all the way?

×

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Night Owl:

    An expert who has answered 10 or more questions between 12 midnight and 6am on the same day.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

  • Contributor
  • 30 Answers

Lamp on all the time is normal operation. It makes sure the copys come out quickly and keeps machine at ready.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

System error (f2-04) for Sharp Copier, model AR-M201


It is copy lamp error.
1- check the copy lamp on with sim.
2- replace the power unit.
3- replace the inverter.
4- replace the mcu pwb.

Jul 01, 2012 | Sharp Office Equipment & Supplies

3 Answers

I am using Sharp AR-M201 photo copier machine. I just came across a error message ` System Error F2-02 Refer to user guide' Can anyone guide me to solve this problem? Thanks K K Mendon


F2 -02 Toner supply failure
cause :-
- developer unit trouble

- Toner supply abnormality caused by
installation of unpacked toner cartridge

Dec 26, 2010 | Sharp AR-M205 Copier

1 Answer

Sharp Photocopier 2114 makes all black copies


OPEN top cover make a copy see if copy exposure lamp turns on or not

May 25, 2010 | Sharp AR-5320 Black and White Copier

1 Answer

We have sharp AR 206 F502 code is coming what is this code and how solved the metter i change the lens unit,optical unit,expouser lamp,cable but stil the code please help me what i do thanks


F5-02 - Exposure lamp blown
**ALWAYS DISCONNECT POWER BEFOE WORKING ON MACHINE****
Check the exposure lamp, if defective replace.
Check inline exposure lamp fuse, if defective replace.
Also check flat cable from CCD to MCU PWB , if cut or defective replace.
Last -- brds (boards)

Feb 01, 2009 | Sharp AR-207 Copier

2 Answers

F5 - 2


F5-02 - Exposure lamp blown
**ALWAYS DISCONNECT POWER BEFOE WORKING ON MACHINE****
Check the exposure lamp, if defective replace.
Check inline exposure lamp fuse, if defective replace.
Also check flat cable from CCD to MCU PWB , if cut or defective replace.
Last -- brds (boards)

Jan 30, 2009 | Sharp AR-5316 Advanced Digital Imager...

2 Answers

Sharp AR-M201


no. i cant print. its showing red light and user guide attention

Jan 14, 2009 | Sharp AR-5316 Advanced Digital Imager...

1 Answer

Sharp copier have complaint


it is the problem laser unite or drum image

Jan 13, 2009 | HP PhotoSmart C4180 All-in-One Color...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Office Equipment & Supplies Logo

Related Topics:

141 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

k24674

Level 3 Expert

7993 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

70365 Answers

Are you an Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...