Question about Samsung L100 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I have saved all my pictures and now would like to delete all the pictures without having to do one at a time. Help

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Brigadier General:

    An expert that has over 10,000 points.

  • Master
  • 11,967 Answers

You can delete all the pics at once by going into the menu and finding "format"...follow the on-screen instructions.

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

4 Answers

How can I get the pictures back, after I've deleted them and emptied the waste bin?


If you have emptied the trash your only hope is to use Recovery software such as Wondershare, or Data Rescue. These are third party programs designed for data recovery in your situation.

Sep 13, 2014 | Apple MacBook Pro with 17" Display

2 Answers

Easyshare software for zd710


Yes you can, and I do it all the time. I copy the pictures to "My Pictures" folder. If you OPEN the DCIM folder by clicking on it, then SELECT ALL, then choose copy. Now close your camera folder. and OPEN "My Pictures" and then choose PASTE, all your pics should be inserted into "MY PICTURES". The reason your pics are deleted even after you've renamed them is because your OS is only copying them as shortcuts. If you don't want to copy or paste, next time you try to save one of your pics, hold down the shift key while dragging your pic to your folder and it won't move it as a shortcut. Hope this helps.

Aug 29, 2008 | Cameras

1 Answer

Why does my pictures erase without me deleting them?


If it's a picture sent by sms, bring up the text msg, scroll to the picture, "long press" with your finger on picture only, a new window will appear, then select save, select whether to phone memory or sd card memory.

Dec 18, 2013 | HTC Droid Incredible Cell Phone

1 Answer

I PUT 203 EMAILS IN THE TRASH. HOW DO I SAVE ALL OF THEM INTO A FOLDER. CAN YOU HELP ME.?


The Trash folder deletes itself every few days, without your having any control over the timing. The best solution for saving 'deleted' e-mails to act upon at your own time is to create a new folder (My Own Trash ?, My Deletes ?) and move all deleted e-mails to that folder. You can move many at one time by using the check boxes beside each mail, then select Move. Don't forget to empty this folder once in a while ... :-)

Apr 16, 2011 | Computers & Internet

5 Answers

RECOVER MY DOWNLOADING PICTURES


You can often successfully recover deleted files from a PC, phone or camera memory card or USB Memory stick, it just depends on what's happened since the files were deleted.
When you delete files the data itself isn't deleted, just the index entry that says where the data for those files is located. The space containing the deleted files is also now marked as free space so it is available to the system for any new files to be written there instead.

If and when that happens, then it becomes too late to recover your deleted files so it is very, very important to not save any new files or data to the device concerned.
If the deleted files are on a memory card or USB memory stick, just don't save any new files to it.

One of the easiest ways to see if you can recover deleted files is to try some file recovery software. Recommended asoftech photo recovery as it saved my life many times.
http://www.asoftech.com/apr/

Feb 20, 2011 | Canon PowerShot A540 Digital Camera

1 Answer

My camera says internal memory full. will not do any functions


You have to delete the pictures on the camera with it's menu buttons, or you can transfer them to your computer via the usb to camera cable. I don't have a Kodak, but there should be a button to view your pictures (refer to your manual). When you view them, you will have other function buttons to delete, or lock them. Then you just run through them, deleting the ones you don't want, one at a time. To save them, hook up the camera, without the memory card, and the computer will display the pics in the internal memory. Move or delete them. Oh, if you get a memory card, that would work too, in case you don't already have one. Hope this helps.

May 02, 2010 | Kodak EASYSHARE V1253 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Problem saving pictures.


Try clearing your cookies.

Click "Safety" on the Command bar
Select "Delete Browsing History"
Select the option for cookies and click Delete Alternatively, Internet Explorer 8's new InPrivate browsing feature allows users to browse the internet without recording information from visited sites (including cookies). To use InPrivate mode:
Click "Safety" on the Command bar
Select "InPrivate Browsing"

Then close and restart your browser and try again.

Apr 19, 2010 | Microsoft Internet Explorer 8

2 Answers

Help


If a file is already saved, a computer will not save it again in the same location. If you want to save the same files at different locations, just start a new folder. I use the download date for a new folder, each time I load from my camera. Check the pictures in question. You'll see that they are the same picture, with the same identifier number, or name.

Sep 01, 2009 | Kodak EASYSHARE M1063 Digital Camera

2 Answers

Disk says not enough space on disk to finilize?


Each time you execute finalization, the disc remaining space will decrease by approximately 13 MB. If you don’t have enough room, it won’t allow you to finalize the disc.
To finalize this disc, you have to delete some pictures to make enough space. But don’t worry, before you delete those pictures, you can save them to your computer.
Find out the CDs came with your camera, refer your manual page 51 - 61 to install ‘PIXELA PTP Manager’ , connect your camera and computer with USB cable, and copy some pictures to your computer, then delete the pictures on camera side. If still not enough room, copy more and delete more. make it enough to do the finalization.

Apr 07, 2009 | Sony Mavica MVC-CD250 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Pics wont save on sony ericsson w580i


Open Your Camera And Leave It Open For A Minutes Or More. Then Try To Take Picture.

Feb 12, 2009 | AT&T Sony Ericsson W580i Cell Phone -...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung L100 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

86 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Cindy Wells

Level 3 Expert

5126 Answers

Kazim ERGUNEY
Kazim ERGUNEY

Level 3 Expert

577 Answers

Are you a Samsung Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...