Question about Sony Ericsson K750i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My mobile can not preview picture - Sony Ericsson K750i Cellular Phone

Posted by on


1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

Try to reformat your phone...
not the sd mmc

be sure to backup your contact number....
that will be lost..:p

Posted on Jan 26, 2008


1 Suggested Answer

  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

A 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
The service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017


Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%


Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add



Related Questions:

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error

hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....


Aug 26, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error

hi :) samsung mobile slide much function was control by the ribbon. so,display preview error mostly the ribbon spoil. u need send to nearby mobile shop replace a new ribbon.
please voted me if my solution useful,thank..

Aug 02, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

2 Answers

Copy Pictures Fron Cell PHone to PC

hello,all you need to do is just to get a USB CORD that will help you transfer your datas through the usb synchronization.
You move all the marked pictures on your mobile phone to the system through the USB CORD,once you connect the USB CORD you will see it immediately on your system,then you click on your mobile phone folder on the system this will enable you to view all pictures you want to save on the system then you create a folder on the system and all you do is just to save it.
After you have done this you will authomatically have your pictures saved.
Thanks for using fixya,
Take care.

Apr 09, 2010 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Certain color parts previewed on computer don't print out

Depending on the software you are using to do the preview...( a word processor, photo software ..etc) the preview is just simply lets you look at the document or picture to see that you have formated it correctly in the main program. You should not try to print from the preview...what you can do is exit the preview function and return to the main software. the go to the file menu and exicute the print command and or do the page setup for the picture or document.

May 31, 2009 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

How to open pics taken from my mobile camera in my pc wen i transefr them in computr thrugh usb cabel wire

i guess ul need a pc suite for ur omnia installed in ur comp first

Thanks for using Fixya

May 08, 2009 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Preview mode not working and lines on the screen

canon ixus 500.
when i switch mode to playback/preview it doesnt work so i cant view pics that are taken or can i upload them to my pc.

Jun 28, 2008 | Canon PowerShot S500 IXUS 500 Digital...

1 Answer

Delayed preview image

Sounds like you accidentally pressed the DISP button on the back (it manually turns the LCD screen on and off to save batteries). Turn the camera on and press the DISP button once. Hopefully that should fix it.

Mar 24, 2008 | Canon PowerShot A550 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Sony Ericsson K750i Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

14 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Sony Ericsson Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18419 Answers

Are you a Sony Ericsson Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides