Question about Sony Ericsson K750i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My mobile can not preview picture - Sony Ericsson K750i Cellular Phone

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer
Re: My mobile can not preview picture

Try to reformat your phone...
not the sd mmc

be sure to backup your contact number....
that will be lost..:p

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Add Your Answer

0 characters

Uploading: 0%


Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add


3 Points

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Why doesn't it show the live preview from the camera?

Go to this link: and click downloads to download manuals and any software for your device. here is also the link from the download tab:

Sep 03, 2015 | Irulu U1s Phone -5 Inch QHD Quad-core Dual...

2 Answers

Recover deleted photos

You can recover deleted photos from mobile phone with if you follow this mobile phone photo recovery guide
Recover deleted files from mobile phone
the guide helped me before. Easy to follow and works well. hope that it helps you too!

May 06, 2013 | Nokia E72 Smartphone

2 Answers

How to retrieve deleted photos

You can follow guide below to recover deleted photos from samsung mobile phone
samsung mobile photo recovery guide
hope this helps.

Mar 17, 2013 | Samsung B2100 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Sir/Madam I downloaded smart movie 4.15 for my nokia 5800, after watching 2 movies it automatically stoped functioning and exits when I play it. Please help me out. I want any AVI player for my nokia...

you might have downloaded trial version of smartmovie have to purchase key for your player.SmartMovie is a video player for your mobile phone, with a counterpart converter utility for the PC. With the converter, you may prepare any video clip for optimal playback on your mobile phone.


* Standard AVI format, allowing you to preview converted files on your PC
* Also plays MP4V, FLV and 3GP file formats
* Player uses the phone screen in portrait or landscape mode, utilizing the full screen size of the device
* Rescaling of video to utilize the full screen area
* Support for subtitles - allowing you to watch movies in different languages
* Friendly PC converter - preview videos on PC, select parts you want to convert, change conversion quality
* Converter supports DirectShow codecs, so you may use video codecs downloadable from the internet
* Fast conversion; on a standard PC conversion is 5x faster than the video clip playback time.
You'll convert entire movie in just a few minutes
* Quality rescale algorithm in player, delivering best possible picture quality
* Customizable video player (brightness, language, volume, and more)
* User-friendly interface - watch movies, don't waste time configuring obscure settings

Intuitive PC converter

File browser with preview

but do'nt warry mate a cracked version is available here.
just download it and install it on your device

Feb 08, 2011 | Nokia 5800 XpressMusic Smartphone

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error

hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....


Aug 26, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error

hi :) samsung mobile slide much function was control by the ribbon. so,display preview error mostly the ribbon spoil. u need send to nearby mobile shop replace a new ribbon.
please voted me if my solution useful,thank..

Aug 02, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Have same problem - did not get a CD with my mobile L6 'phone

Install on your computer the software that came with your digital cameramag-glass_10x10.gif.
  • Step 2 Connect your camera to your computer using the USB cable that came with your camera. You must have a USB port to download pictures to your computer.
  • Step 3 Choose the folder where you want your pictures downloaded. The computer will choose the "My Pictures" folder by default unless you want them in a different folder.
  • Step 4 Preview the pictures. You can delete any you don't like or want. Make sure to delete them off your camera as well or the next time you download that picture will downloaded again.
  • Step 5 Select a picture and print. Some software will let you put borders and cute sayings on your pictures. Have fun with it.
  • Jul 15, 2009 | Motorola Mobility L6 Cellular Phone

    1 Answer

    How to open pics taken from my mobile camera in my pc wen i transefr them in computr thrugh usb cabel wire

    i guess ul need a pc suite for ur omnia installed in ur comp first

    Thanks for using Fixya

    May 08, 2009 | Cell Phones

    2 Answers

    Samsung e370 - mobile not working - can you help me figure out whats wrong

    my camera on samsung x650 is not working, it says preview error
    can u help me

    Apr 25, 2008 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

    Not finding what you are looking for?
    Sony Ericsson K750i Cellular Phone Logo

    Related Topics:

    13 people viewed this question

    Ask a Question

    Usually answered in minutes!

    Top Sony Ericsson Cell Phones Experts

    Donald DCruz
    Donald DCruz

    Level 3 Expert

    17129 Answers

    Jose Cada
    Jose Cada

    Level 3 Expert

    3530 Answers


    Level 3 Expert

    18258 Answers

    Are you a Sony Ericsson Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

    Answer questions

    Manuals & User Guides