Questions & Answers for: deleting photos

Ad

Question about VPC-E760 Digital Camera

3 Answers

...photos. Nowadays, deleting some important photos is not a big deal since you can easily retrieve these deleted photos back from your camera as long as they are not overwritten by anything new on the ...

Ad

Question about Alias 2 SCH-U750 Cell Phone

16 Answers

need to recover deleted photos You can often successfully recover deleted files from a PC, phone or camera memory card or USB Memory stick, it just depends on what's happened since the files were ...

Ad

how do I delete the photo stream albumn or images in it on iphone 3gs It seemed to be a well discussed problem but no one has come up with an answer yet? The problem is it takes up valuble space ...

Roll, tap the Action button, tap each photo to select it, and tap the Delete button. Note: For photos you want to save for later, import them to your computer before deleting them from the Camera Roll

Question about iPhone 3GS Black (16 GB)

1 Answer

remove all those old pictures off my face book page Facebook includes a photo album creation feature that allows you to upload pictures to your profile to share with friends. The option lets you to ...

Question about google.com

1 Answer

...is a bin folder which contains your deleted photos for up to 60 days. Also, when deleting photos watch for a prompt asking whether to delete the photos only from Google or from your mobile as ...

Question about Apple iPhone 6

2 Answers

how to delet photo from my iphone 6 Delete a photo or video from Photos. Tap the Photos tab, tap the photo or video, tap , then tap Delete Photo or Delete Video. Deleted photos and videos are kept in ...

How to delete a photo on an iPad after its been transferred to a computer? Go into your photo app > Hit select > Select the photo you want to delete (tap on the photo - you should see a check ...

...deleting photos twice is pretty annoying. How to Erase Photos from iPhone with iOS 8 Do you mean the photos you synced from computer to your iPad? Synced pictures have no "Delete" items actually. If ...

...photos lost due to deleting, restoring factory settings, flashing ROM, rooting, etc., from SD cards inside Android devices. It let you preview the deleted photos before recovery. Watch the video ...

Not finding what you are looking for?

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cameras Experts

Muntejaya Ginting
Muntejaya Ginting

Level 3 Expert

10422 Answers

Marvin
Marvin

Level 3 Expert

85239 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

18455 Answers

Are you a Cameras Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...