Question about The Computers & Internet

Open Question

I was put under debt review not being aware of it.

I wanted to buy a house and my application was declined because they are saying i'm under debt review. so i took a time and call them and i spoke to the manager of the company and he said that he will send me a cancellation form and i must take it to all companies they put me in. till today nothing has ever happened and this matter was in 02 July 2017. the matter has not being solved, so want to know what must i do because even when i pay my accounts the money is not going down instead is raising up.

Posted by Vela Morebodi on

  • Patrik Parker Jul 24, 2019

    Hi Vela Morebodi, I want to help you with your question, but I need more information from you. Please Call Customer Service For Help & Support Call 1 8O5*465*751O Toll Free 24x7

×

Ad

5 Related Answers

snakehead

Henry Thomas

  • 1074 Answers

SOURCE: my craig tv model ctv-41301 wont turn on

Greetings from Belize take your set to a tech your tv is having a power supply problem.thats what you call a dead set.good luck.

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Ad

Anonymous

  • 3130 Answers

SOURCE: my craig tv model ctv-41301 wont turn on

That means that there are solid state components on a printed circuit board that are soldered into place. If the set is a 13 inch it would not be feasable to drop any cash into it as there are 13 inch combo TV sets going for as little as 59 bucks. Good Luck

Posted on Mar 23, 2007

Ad

Anonymous

  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: Can I transfer money from my buisness company to my personal company?

Hi. You will not be able to record a transfer directly from one company to another. The "transfer funds" feature in the banking menu works only for accounts in the open company. You probably know that QB's only allows you to have one company file open at one time. You do not mention the nature of the relationships between the companies. If the funds you are transferring are for "intercompany" transactions, it would be more accurate to create invoices/bills, etc, and handle the transfer like any other non-related business transaction. However, if you are the owner and are shifting your liquid funds between these entities, you should be recording these against an officer loan payable (or whatever is applicable to the type of business entity that you have).

Posted on Jun 06, 2009

Anonymous

  • 18 Answers

SOURCE: i m working in dfipl company and this company is

I've had an employer short me before, telling me they didn't have to pay me O.T. because they were exempt....BS. CALL the department of labor, they will keep your name confindential, and start an investigation depending on what you tell them and how crediable they believe you are.

http://www.dol.gov/

Hopes this helps, please let me know.

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

BinverseTeam

BinverseTeam

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: I had a problem with

Dear Mr. Bromwich, We are verysorry to hear that you were having problems with Binverse. To avoidany misapprehensions we would like to explain the general conception of ourwebsite. After signing up on binverse.com, you enter a membership depending onwhat package you chose (either the Premium 1-Month package for $29.98 or thePremium 6-Month package for $99.90). Payment is possible via credit card orPayPal. When choosing PayPal $1 will be charged by PayPal in order to make surethe account is verified. As mentioned several times during the sign up processas well as in the TOS (which have to be accepted by the customer) you have tocancel our service during the trial period if you do not want your membershipto be converted into a paid contract. Otherwise you will enter the fullmembership depending on the chosen package. If you wish to retract yourmembership or cancel our service, you can do so either by using the OnlineSupport Form or by clicking on the cancel button in the member area. Also, wewould like to point out that it is our goal to make our website as trustful andreliable as possible. It is not our intention to give any false information toour customers regarding our service. If you have any concerns about Binverse orproblems with signing up or cancelling, please feel free to send us an e-mailto [email protected] We will do our best to solve any problem andincorporate your suggestions. Bestregards, YourBinverse Team

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Add Your Answer

×

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Hallo Am an account holder of Capitec but recently I found out that my status says am under debt review then I call compuscan and NCR only to find out that am not listed as a debt review client in my...


FIXYA unpaid volunteers answer questions through the Internet, and are not able to represent you with your bank or credit companies.

You may want to ask a trusted relative or friend to help you as the words "killing me softly" suggest you are taking this hard, and need to keep a balanced view of life's problems and not let frustration prevent you taking positive steps to resolve the problem.

https://www.capitecbank.co.za/contact-us

Jun 26, 2018 | NCR Computers & Internet

3 Answers

Need Manual for a Pro Rider Road King Mobility Scooter or a model number to help with search


as you're aware they are based upon a shoprider , can i ask what you need information on as i have repaired quite a few over the summer ?

regards

Nov 28, 2012 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Any experience with X Loop P5 Polarized Active Sports Frame Sunglasses? Thinking of buying this model. Reviews are appriciated.


First thing I noticed was how lightweight they are. Description says it is for narrow faces, but they look wide on me, and I would say they would fit a wide face better. Other reviewers commented on an imperfection in the lens. I can see none. They lens themselves has very good clarity, but blocks less light than a fair number of glasses, and you might still squint under very heavy light conditions. I use them for driving, where I am concerned about indirect sunlight, and so they work very well for this application.

Nov 07, 2010 | Clothing Accessories

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

15 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top The Computers & Internet Experts

Kelley Hopper

Level 2 Expert

67 Answers

gbob59

Level 3 Expert

3063 Answers

EKASYS IT SERVICES
EKASYS IT SERVICES

Level 2 Expert

211 Answers

Are you a The Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...