Question about The Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

Complaint with the poor quality of Pampers Nappies

Posted by Luyolo on

Ad

1 Answer

Bill Boyd

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • The Master
  • 53,816 Answers

Not a fixya site problem
get the company web page up, use the contact section and make you complaint directly to them

Posted on Jul 07, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

×

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I adjust tone quality on the jbl charge3


That is not adjustable and that is a big complaint from owners, that sound is poor..

Feb 02, 2017 | JBL Audio Players & Recorders

4 Answers

Is this the most absorbant of all diapers.


We liked parents choice brand from Walmart for our 3 sons who leaked through everything else. I hope this helps.

Apr 26, 2015 | Pampers Baby Care

1 Answer

The sun Viser cover fell off when lifting it up to look into the mirror it is extreemly poorly maid have other people have this problem


Bad handling or not , it is still under warranty and has to be replaced as per the warranty statement. Sun visors are handled by many people many times a day and for yours to fall off indicates poor quality manufacture and not fit for the purpose.What sort of service person would risk business over a sun visor. Contact the company on line direct and lodge a complaint with the customer relations department.

Jan 06, 2015 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Consumers complaint


Trading standards first and foremost, then look online for others with similar problems e.g google the company name then substandard or poor quality and email or contact them if possible, take pictures of all of the quality issues with your shed keep call and email logs of any contact with the supplier along with any additional costs you have had due to the company. Then take them to small claims court. Most companies dont even defend civil actions.

Aug 02, 2014 | Garden

1 Answer

My mower wouldn't start---Husqvarna repairman said


If they said "poor quality gas", ask them to show you how they made that decision. Did they test the gas somehow? Did they smell the gas and make the decision that way? It seems that they should be able to back up the statement with some hard fact!
Did you do anything that might lower gas quality? Was it old gas?
If they can show you some real proof, then you can take that to the gas station with your complaint.
I find it hard to believe "poor quality gas" was the problem.
If you can't get more than a verbal statement, you should go to Husqvarna for assistance.

Gary

Jul 24, 2011 | Husqvarna 160 CC Honda OHC Engine 21 in

1 Answer

Hi! i got my sunbeam thru e bay i have noticed that the beaters are not as sturdy compared to the one i have which i have been using every for the last 10 years. i have been using it only for a few weeks...


Yes the one that are marketed on line do not measure up the standards as they are bought mainly on the price comparison. so the quality suffers a bit due to which the such issues do come up.
This is due to poor fitting of the unit , the poor switches and the motor assembly.
The speed is changing due to the poor quality of the switch and all what can be done is to keep it in position.
You can also make a complaint to Ebay asking for a replacement or action.

Sep 30, 2010 | Sunbeam 2350 Heritage Series Mixer

1 Answer

Complaint, Ref#62024 Purchased a Philips


Thank you for your reply, I am sorry I thought this site also took complaints about Philips products, my apologies.

Mar 08, 2008 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Poor after sale service


I was also interested in LG products AC's and related products, I can list others and make all their related names a black listed production rip off, lacking service, quality or consumer respect. But I need to work with helping customers and not get in the middle.
 You helped me today and I think you know what to do as far as letting them know that what they are doing will come back to bite them in the end.
I know I haven't helped you, as I do not represent them or plan to do so in the future. Your complaint has been heard and you do have a voice. I agree with you about your complaints so please understand that I'm on your side with this issue, Thanks, Sea Breeze

Oct 24, 2007 | Refrigerators

Not finding what you are looking for?
Office Equipment & Supplies Logo

Related Topics:

36 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top The Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

old marine
old marine

Level 3 Expert

2329 Answers

Kenneth Walker

Level 2 Expert

293 Answers

Cindy Wells

Level 3 Expert

6234 Answers

Are you a The Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...