Question about Yahoo Mail
Tips for a great answer:
Nov 11, 2016 | Yahoo Computers & Internet
Aug 11, 2013 | Yahoo Mail
Mar 17, 2013 | HP Computers & Internet
Oct 08, 2011 | Yahoo Computers & Internet
Aug 23, 2011 | Computers & Internet
Dec 17, 2010 | Yahoo Messenger
Yahoo! members can now remove their own account(s) and account information from Yahoo!. Please follow the instructions here to initiate the deletion of your account.
By deleting your account, you will lose access to all personalized areas of Yahoo!. This includes your Yahoo! Mail account, Yahoo! Groups, Fantasy Sports, Yahoo! Games, Profiles, Yahoo! Address Book, Monster+HotJobs account and any other area of Yahoo! that can only be accessed with your Yahoo! ID and password.
Please be sure you want to delete your entire account as you will not be able to reactivate it after the account has been deleted. You are always welcome to sign up again for a new account.
If you are subscribed to any Yahoo! Premium Services, we recommend that you first cancel your Yahoo! Premium Services by visiting Yahoo! Billing before deleting your account. There is no guarantee that deleting your Yahoo! account will immediately cancel the billing for any Yahoo! Premium Services to which you subscribed.
To remove your entire account, please visit our Account Deletion page. You will be asked to sign in or verify your password for the account you wish to remove. Please be sure to read the next page carefully, as important information about your account and account information is included. You can then confirm the deletion of your account.
If you're having trouble signing in, please review the Why doesn't my password work? help file.
Please complete the deletion process only if you are certain you want to remove your entire Yahoo! account and any features you have personalized within the account. When the deletion process is initiated, your Yahoo! account can never be recovered.
hope it helps
Oct 15, 2010 | Computers & Internet
Apr 28, 2010 | Yahoo Messenger
49 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!
Step 2: Please assign your manual to a product: