Transcend T.sonic 610 MP3 Player Logo

Related Topics:

Question about Transcend T.sonic 610 MP3 Player

1 Answer

Powering off after pressing RECORD button.

As i press the RECORD button for recording or i try to play the file which is recorded(voice or FM recorded) ,it is powering off itself immediately.

Posted by sandip19 on

Ad

1 Answer

ThaMp3Doctor

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 8,597 Answers

T.sonic cannot operate after it was formatted in Windows
Formatting T.sonic using the “Quick Format” or “Full Format” option in Windows destroys the
default format of the T.sonic. To retrieve the default format, you must link to
http://www.transcendusa.com/ and download the firmware updates for the T.sonic.

Posted on May 23, 2008

Ad

Add Your Answer

×

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1helpful
1answer

How do i play back a recording i've made? I have the Sansa m200 series MP3 Player

To play back a voice recording, you will need to do the following steps after turning on the player. Press Power/Menu briefly to get the software menu. Press the Repeat/A-B/Down button to highlight the line Play Music and press Select to enter the play back sub-menu. Press the Down button again to go to the line Recordings and press Select again. Use the Down button to highlight a particular voice recording and press Select to start playing the recording.

The manual for the Sansa M200 MP3 player is available as a PDF from the manufacturer here: http://kb.sandisk.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/241 . The details for playing back a Voice Recording are on page 23-24 (24-25 of the PDF). You will need Adobe Reader or a similar program to read the manual.

I hope this helps.

Cindy Wells
2helpful
1answer

How will delete files?

You can erase the file by following steps:
  1. Press the Folder button to select the folder.
  2. Press the Forward or Backward button to select the file to be erased.
  3. Press the Erase button.
  4. Press the Forward or Backward button to select the 'Yes'.
  5. Press the Play button.
0helpful
1answer

Hi ! .I recorded my voice in the MSI 527. How may I play that record ? What button must I set to visualize and ear the archive. Thank you very much Marisa

To play a microphone recording file, press the Menu button once, and then push the Menu button to the right once, and now you should read the message of VOICE appearing on the Display. Press the Menu button again, and then use the Menu button to select a desired microphone recording file by pushing the Menu button to the right or to the left. Once the desired microphone recording file is selected, press the "play/pause" button to start playing the file.
this is all from the manual hope this helps
1helpful
1answer

Olimpus recorderHow do we delete files from an Olimpus recorder?

Hi. We have the VN-2100PC model. On this model, to delete the current file: press the "ERASE" button, then press the left-hand side of the main button, so that "YES" is flashing on the screen, then press the "PLAY" button to confirm.
1helpful
1answer

Plzz

Formatting the Recorder (FORMAT)
If you format the recorder, all function settings will return to their defaults.
All files stored in the recorder will be deleted.
If you have important files that you want to save, connect the recorder to a computer and
transfer those files from the recorder to the computer before formatting the device.
1 Press the MENU button.
2 Press the FF or REW button to choose “FORMAT”.
3 When the PLAY button is pressed, “nO” is displayed.
4 Press FF or REW to select “yES”, and press the
PLAY button.
After “ARE yOU SURE” is displayed, “nO” will be displayed.
5 Press FF or REW to select “yES”, and press the
PLAY button.
“DONE” displays when formatting ends.
s It may take up to several tens of seconds to finish the initialization. Do not remove the battery or detach
the battery compartment from the recorder during that time. Otherwise data may be damaged.
s Never format the recorder from a PC.
s When the recorder is formatted, all the stored data, including locked files, are erased.
0helpful
1answer
0helpful
1answer

I LOST THE MANUAL. CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO ERASE PERVIOUSLY RECORDINGS.

How are files erased from the VN-3100PC?
Individual selected files or the entire contents of a selected folder can be erased from the VN-3100PC.
To erase a selected file:
  1. Press the [REW]or [FF] button to select the file.
  2. Press the [ERASE] button.
  3. Press the [REW] or [FF] button to select YES.
  4. Press the [PLAY] button.
To erase the contents of a folder:
  1. Press the [REW] or [FF] button to select the folder.
  2. Press the [ERASE] button twice.
  3. Press the [REW] or [FF] button to select YES.
  4. Press the [PLAY] button.
Erased files cannot be retrieved.


hope this helps! =]
thanks for using fix ya

4helpful
1answer

I get a "full" message but it is not full

Try this:
4 Formatting the Recorder (FORMAT)
If you format the recorder, all function settings will return to their defaults.
All files stored in the recorder will be deleted.
If you have important files that you want to save, connect the recorder to a computer and
transfer those files from the recorder to the computer before formatting the device.
1 Press the MENU button.
2 Press the FF or REW button to choose “FORMAT”.
3 When the PLAY button is pressed, “nO” is displayed.
4 Press FF or REW to select “yES”, and press the
PLAY button.
After “ARE yOU SURE” is displayed, “nO” will be displayed.
5 Press FF or REW to select “yES”, and press the
PLAY button.
“DONE” displays when formatting ends.
s It may take up to several tens of seconds to finish the initialization. Do not remove the battery or detach
the battery compartment from the recorder during that time. Otherwise data may be damaged.
s Never format the recorder from a PC.
s When the recorder is formatted, all the stored data, including locked files, are erased.
0helpful
1answer

MyMusix MP3 Player

All documentation for this product is available at www.mymusix.com

Voice record
Use the built-in microphone to record voice in the voice mode.
1) Press "Rec" button to begin recording
2) Press "Rec" button again to stop recording
3) Press " play/pause" to pause or resume recording
4) Recorded files are stored as default files VXXX.WAV, XXX numbered from 001

-Tha Mp3 Doctor
0helpful
1answer

I need 2 know how 2 uninstall info from my mp-4001 moV.ox centon

Do this procedure for "voice" mode to delete voice recordings:

Delete file (stop submenu) - Delete corresponding files and save files in Music mode, Voice mode or FM mode.
1. In stop interface (FM without stop interface)
2. Short press "MODE" to enter stop submenu
3. Click "NEXT" or "PREV" to choose "single" or "all" files
4. Short press "MODE" to enter the Delete interface
5. Click "NEXT" to change "no" into "yes"
6. Short press MODE to confirm the delete prompt
"Delete all" will delete all related files stored in the selected folder. For example, if in music mode "Delete all" will delete all the music files, while other recorded files (e.g. voice recordings or FM recordings) will not be deleted.
Likewise, if "Delete all" is used when in the "Replay" menu, this will delete all recorded files but leave music files intact.
FM is much simpler – "Delete" or "Delete all" will delete the station(s) saved before.

-Tha Mp3 Doctor
Not finding what you are looking for?

65 views

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Transcend Audio Players & Recorders Experts

ADMIN Andrew
ADMIN Andrew

Level 3 Expert

47569 Answers

ray gallant

Level 3 Expert

74163 Answers

Tom Chichester

Level 3 Expert

62329 Answers

Are you a Transcend Audio Player and Recorder Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...