Somebody send me a massage then he blocked me before I read the massage , so know its showing me that I do have a new massage but I can not find this new massage.
I was talking with someone on whoshere then he send me a massage and blocked me right away after he send it so I can not see his profile and his massage as well but its showing as a notification that I have a new massage but I can not find it because im blocked from seeing his profile
- If you need clarification, ask it in the comment box above.
- Better answers use proper spelling and grammar.
- Provide details, support with references or personal experience.
Tell us some more! Your answer needs to include more details to help people.You can't post answers that contain an email address.Please enter a valid email address.The email address entered is already associated to an account.Login to postPlease use English characters only.
Tip: The max point reward for answering a question is 15.
Sorry for your trouble, if you are unable to use the backup solution using the phone you will need to contact facebook and they will ask for identification to make sure you are who you say you are. It used to be that you just had to recognize some friends in their photos but they change their procedures so often I don't believe that is the case anymore.
u can send files via bluetooth using card memory as messaging memory ,i know this option is not in ngage, u can turn the messaging memory using the software "msvDrive"just install the msvdirve.sis on ur ngage and the memory will change when u execute it.
Not enough memory means your phone is too full of data IE. Pics, Themes, Contacts, Applications, Games, Old leftover files from sending via Bluetooth etc...
Do a clean up job. Get rid of all the trash.
The phone needs a certain amount of memory to function.