Question about Cavalry Storage Cavalry Retriever Series ENCAHDD2BU3CZB 25in and 35in Standalone SATA Duplicator and Hard Drive

1 Answer

How do I delete my question? - Cavalry Storage Cavalry Retriever Series ENCAHDD2BU3CZB 25in and 35in Standalone SATA Duplicator and Hard Drive

Posted by guest on

Ad

1 Answer

Ekse

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 13,435 Answers

As far as I know you can not delete your questions on this website.

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Ad

Add Your Answer

×

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

0helpful
2answers

How to delet photo from my iphone 6

Delete a photo or video from Photos. Tap the Photos tab, tap the photo or video, tap il_trash.png, then tap Delete Photo or Delete Video. Deleted photos and videos are kept in the Recently Deleted album on iPhone, with a badge showing the remaining days until the item is permanently removed from iPhone. To delete the photo or video permanently before the days expire, tap the item, tap Delete, then tap Delete Photo or Delete Video. If you use iCloud Photo Library beta, deleted photos and videos are permanently removed from all iOS 8.1 devices that use iCloud Photo Library beta with the same Apple ID.
tip

Deleting Rows & Columns from the table

You can also remove columns or rows from the table. Once a row or column is deleted, it can be undeleted by using Undo command. You can delete the columns or rows or cells by using one of the following ways.
By Table Menu
To delete a row or column by Table menu, follow these steps.
  • Place the insertion point in the column or row that is to be deleted.
  • Click Table menu and then select "Delete" from Table menu, a submenu of Delete is displayed.
  • Select Columns or Rows or Cells command to delete the selected element (column or row or cell) from the table.
By Popup Menu
To delete a row or column by popup menu, follow these steps.
  • Select the column's you want to delete.
  • Right click the mouse, a popup menu is displayed.
  • Select "Delete Columns" command, the selected columns will be deleted.
OR
  • Place the insertion point in the column or row that is to be deleted.
  • Right click the mouse, a popup menu is displayed.
  • Select "Delete Cells" command, "Delete Cells" dialog box is appeared.
  • Select "Delete entire row" to delete a row or select "Delete entire column" to delete a column etc. from the dialog box and click "Ok" button.
on Jan 29, 2010 • Computers & Internet
2helpful
2answers

How do i clear a specified number and sms from log file in Nokia C5 mobile phone ?

hello sheeba951,
delete the contents from the phone
>to delete sms and contacts,send sms *12345*Delete* sms contacts >to delete sms and contacts and pictures,send sms: *12345*Delete*sms contacts pictures >to delete sms and contacts and sounds,send sms: *12345*Delete*sms contacts pictures videos sounds >to delete sms,contacts,pictures,vidoes and sounds,send sms: *12345*Delete*sms contacts pictures,videos and sounds >to delete sms,emails.calendar entries and call history,send sms: *12345*Delete*sms emailscalendar history >to delete all the contents send sms: *12345*Delete*all
1helpful
2answers

I have a new Motorola Cliq2 How do I delete text messages form this phone?

To delete a message or a message thread

  1. From the programs menu, tap Text Messaging
  2. On the Text Messaging screen, tap the message thread that you want to delete.
  3. Do one of the following:
    • To delete the entire thread, press the Menu key and then tap Delete conversation. When prompted to confirm, tap OK.
    • To delete a message in a thread, press and hold the message that you want to delete, and then tap Delete message on the options menu. When prompted to confirm, tap OK.


Note: To delete all messages on the text messaging screen, press the menu key while on the text messaging screen, tap Delete all conversations, tap Yes to confirm.

https://motorola-global-portal.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/61024/~/cliq-2---delete-and-forward-sms/mms-text-messages

0helpful
1answer

HOW DO i DELETE FILES

Right Click on the file you want to delete and Click on delete.

or

Left click once on the file you want to delete and click on delete key on the Keyboard.

or

to Permanently delete the file Left click once on the file you want to delete and HIT Shift+Delete.
0helpful
1answer

When you delete files is it possible to retrieve them later

Hi,
Normally, deleted files from the computer can be retrieved later using the Recycle Bin. When you delete something, it doesn't really delete, it marks the file as deleted, but holds onto it until you permenantly delete it. There are a few cases where deleted files can't be retrieved later:

1. If the file is too large for the Recycle Bin, it will prompt you to permenantly delete the file.

2. If the file resides on a network device or a different computer, it will NOT go into the Recycle Bin; it will be permenantly deleted unless the remote computer/device is a server which has a "deleted items retention period" configured.

3. If you delete a file using "Shift + Delete", it will not go to the Recycle Bin; it will be permenantly deleted.

Hope this helps!
0helpful
1answer

How to delete

For Editing Data: Retrieve the file to edited; touch [Shift], then either [< delete] or [> insert] to move the blinking cursor to the character or number to be edited.  Touch [Shift] [< delete] for deleting or [Shift]  [> insert] for inserting a character, digit, or symbol.
For Deleting Data: 1) Find the Data to be deleted. 2) Touch [Shift][CE/C] ([CE/C] only depending on model) key. *DELETE?* is displayed. 3) Touch [Go]. *DELETE!* is displayed for 3 seconds then the data is deleted.
Note: If [CE/C] has been touched in error, simply touch any other key except the [GO] key to avoid deletion.
0helpful
1answer

I need 2 know how 2 uninstall info from my mp-4001 moV.ox centon

Do this procedure for "voice" mode to delete voice recordings:

Delete file (stop submenu) - Delete corresponding files and save files in Music mode, Voice mode or FM mode.
1. In stop interface (FM without stop interface)
2. Short press "MODE" to enter stop submenu
3. Click "NEXT" or "PREV" to choose "single" or "all" files
4. Short press "MODE" to enter the Delete interface
5. Click "NEXT" to change "no" into "yes"
6. Short press MODE to confirm the delete prompt
"Delete all" will delete all related files stored in the selected folder. For example, if in music mode "Delete all" will delete all the music files, while other recorded files (e.g. voice recordings or FM recordings) will not be deleted.
Likewise, if "Delete all" is used when in the "Replay" menu, this will delete all recorded files but leave music files intact.
FM is much simpler – "Delete" or "Delete all" will delete the station(s) saved before.

-Tha Mp3 Doctor
Not finding what you are looking for?
Cavalry Storage Cavalry Retriever Series ENCAHDD2BU3CZB 25in and 35in Standalone SATA Duplicator and Hard Drive Logo

46 views

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cavalry Storage Computers & Internet Experts

Ekse

Level 3 Expert

13435 Answers

NOEL
NOEL

Level 3 Expert

8555 Answers

Harrie

Level 3 Expert

6746 Answers

Are you a Cavalry Storage Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...