20 Most Recent
Questions & Answers
I deleted pictures by mistake. could they still be
Sorry to say it, but the answer would be no. Once the pic is deleted it is gone forever. If it were a computer you would have a chance with the proper experience and software (CSI stuff). On a computer even when something is deleted it is stored on the computer and forensically it can be recovered, but not by the typical novice user. I hope this helps and good luck!
Camera will not turn on
When I had this problem, I was continually putting the batteries in wrong.. I was not interpreting the directional stamps for the batteries correctly... Good luck....
Internal memory is full,I have erased all
Take out memory card from camera, format internal memory to delete all pictures at once or delete them one by one.
Once memory card is inserted in camera, internal memory is no longer available to store/ delete pictures so remove memory card from camera to get access to internal memory.
Not finding what you are looking for?