Question about Olympus Stylus Verve S / ?-181 mini S Digital Camera

1 Answer

Review the pictures

How do I review my pictures?

Posted by Anonymous on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Master:

    An expert who has achieved Level 3.

  • Master
  • 852 Answers
Re: Review the pictures

Using the Quick View Button Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Posted on Sep 01, 2005

Add Your Answer

0 characters

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...
3 Points

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I know the pictures have been saved to the memoriy card


Press the picture review button (triangle pointing to the right). You can review all of the pictures you have taken on the LCD using the left/right buttons to move between pictures. It is a good idea to use the review function frequently. Not only will you know if you got the picture, but, using the delete function, you will be able to remove unwanted exposures and free up space in your memory.

Jul 28, 2014 | Nikon COOLPIX Digital Cameras

1 Answer

The review arrow in the upper left is stuck. I can take pictures but all the panel buttons do not work. Help!!!


Hi ,you make good point about camera review I never thought of that.
Now If any of you are struggling with camera review,then I recommend you check out camera.
The is a thorough review on it here http://videocamerabest.com. I hope that helps some of you here at http://videocamerabest.com!

Dec 02, 2012 | Nikon D40x Digital Camera

1 Answer

I dont have the manual and dont know how to review the pictures.


Well it would be easier to give you exact instructions if you included a model name and/or number of digital camera you are asking about. Without that information, all I can do is give you general terms that pertain to the majority of digital cameras.

To review the pictures, turn the camera on and press the "review" button on the back. Then use the arrow keys to navagate the pictures one by one.

Good luck!

May 13, 2011 | Digital Cameras

1 Answer

Will let me review pictures, but when I switch to take pictures it shuts off


Try to check if the memory is already full, delete some files before taking pictures again. or Try to check the battery if fully charged also, review the manual, you might have to review the settings of your camera

May 12, 2011 | Kodak EasyShare Z740 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Canon s2IS when I turn the camera on in review mode the LCD screen displays pictures one after another. Cannot stop the picture review except to turn off the camera. In camera mode the menu button and...


Hello,
Please do the followings.

1. Turn off the camera.
2. Remove the memory card.
3. Remove the batteries.
4. Wait at least 3-5 minutes.
5. Place the memory card and batteries.
6. Turn on the camera in any mode except review mode.
7. Take any ordinary picture.
8. Change the camera mode to review.
9. What happened now. Is everything normal. if not please write a comment to explain the situation.

Jun 03, 2010 | Canon PowerShot S2 IS Digital Camera

1 Answer

Whenever i take a picture and press to review it says file error


Hello!!

Try formatting ur memory card once and reload it ...

Apr 20, 2009 | Samsung Digimax S630 Digital Camera

1 Answer

How do I review the pictures that I have taken?


Turn the dial on top to play. Then using the arrow buttons on the back of the unit next to the screen to change between pictures.

Click on this LINK and it will take you to the Sony website which has all the instruction manuals you need to get you on your way.
Take Care,
-WN

Dec 16, 2008 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-W7 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Can't switch from photo taking to photo review


Assuming your LCD still works, go to the camera settings and reset the entire camera to the default factory settings. This will help you determine if it is a hardware or software problem. If you are still unable to get into the photo review, you may have a hardware problem.

Dec 24, 2007 | Canon PowerShot SD1000 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Review the EXIF file information


The feature for reviewing EXIF file information is built into the Windows XP operating system. To review EXIF file information: Right-click a picture file, and then select Properties. Select the Summary tab, and then click the Advanced button. The Advanced window provides details about the picture file.

Aug 29, 2005 | Kodak EasyShare CX7530 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Olympus Stylus Verve S / ?-181 mini S Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

109 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Olympus Digital Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

92758 Answers

Steven Wander
Steven Wander

Level 3 Expert

574 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17129 Answers

Are you an Olympus Digital Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...