Question about Computers & Internet
Just click on the account tab on top right corner
click on privacy settings and change accordingly u want
and u can delete the comments by clicking the cross mark on every comment .....u can find that on right top corner of the comment box.
Posted on May 21, 2011
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
Here's a link to this great service
Posted on Jan 02, 2017
Tips for a great answer:
Nov 17, 2013 | Apple iPad 2 tablet 16GB 3G
Jan 29, 2012 | Facebook Social Network
Apr 26, 2011 | Facebook Social Network
Mar 29, 2011 | Facebook Social Network
Mar 24, 2011 | Facebook Social Network
You should get a response within a week.
3. Once you receive a reply from the Facebook staff confirming that your account is deleted, try logging in to Facebook as you used to. If you don't get an invitation to reactivate your account it should now be permanently deleted."
Nov 26, 2010 | Facebook Social Network
Jun 29, 2010 | StumbleUpon Social Network
May 17, 2010 | Facebook Social Network
Oct 07, 2009 | Facebook Social Network
Sep 25, 2009 | Facebook Social Network
139 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!