Question about Nikon Cameras

1 Answer

Nikon 80 camera, Photo review keeps flashing between positive negative image.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    One Above All:

    The expert with highest point at the last day of the past 12 weeks.

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

  • Nikon Master
  • 101,711 Answers

You're seeing blown-out highlights. Press up/down on the multiselector to change views.

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

My camera id D5000. Once i connect it to nikon transfer, there will be a green light that keeps flashing on my camera. My nikon transfer does not sense my camera and i can't transfer my photos.


Try re-installing the Nikon transfer software on your computer. Have you also just tried using the computer's image software to transfer images (or just copy and paste from the camera to the desktop)?

Hiram
Photo Tech Repair Service
110 East 13th Street
New York, NY 10003
212-673-8400

Jul 05, 2011 | Nikon D60 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Sometimes I see a shadow when I use my Nikon d-80 flash. In hte lower section of the photo.


Are you using a long lens or a lens hood? Sometimes, this creates a shadow image.

Nov 14, 2009 | Nikon D80 Digital Camera with 18-135mm...

1 Answer

How can I match Metz 45 CL-1 with Nikon D-80


Try to keep the Flash setting on ISO-setting of 100 constant and adjust your aperture setting on the flash..Do not try to sync with the camera settings..it will normally work...for example.if your camera setting is as this: ISO-400, shutter speed is 125 and aperture is F8, then keep the flash setting as i mentioned above.this setting in an evening environment in a hotel or party event. this may help...

Aug 25, 2009 | Metz 45 CL-1 Flash

1 Answer

How can I match Metz CL-1 with Nikon D-80


you can buy a metz module to make them compatible.around 30 pounds price tag.

Aug 24, 2009 | Metz Mecablitz 60CT4 TTL Flash

1 Answer

Nikon d40x flashing when viewing photos in camera


Pull up the photo in image view, then use the up arrow until the flashing stops.


Dec 08, 2008 | Nikon D40x Digital Camera

2 Answers

No image on viewfinder Nikon D300


to see the scene on the LCD screen, use liveview mode.

Nov 28, 2008 | Nikon D300 Body Only Digital Camera

2 Answers

Nikon D-80.


See the Manual: showing the picture actually shot is an option in the camera setting.

May 23, 2008 | Nikon D80 Digital Camera with 18-135mm...

1 Answer

Image Review Problem


Press up or down on the navigation dial. A couple of presses and you'll be back to normal.

May 19, 2008 | Nikon D50 Digital Camera with 18-55mm Lens

2 Answers

LCD Screen


to turn this setting off just press the down arrow button when reviewing your photos. you will scroll through a number of ways to view tho photo including histogram, and one of the settings is just the picture.

Mar 05, 2008 | Nikon D40x Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cameras Logo

Related Topics:

38 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Nikon Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

101642 Answers

Steve

Level 3 Expert

3287 Answers

Ric Donato

Level 2 Expert

225 Answers

Are you a Nikon Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...