Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

My facebook account has been deactivated what should i do to get it back

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 11 Answers

Nothing just wait for 24 hours and login using your old username and password.

otherwise send facebook team an email detailling the cause and they will reset it for you


good luck

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

How do u delete old Facebook account that hasn't been used in almost a year or u have no passwords for


Deactivating & Deleting Accounts

Deactivating Accounts

What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my account?
How do I deactivate my account?
You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
To deactivate your account:
  1. Click the account menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click Security in the left column
  4. Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your account your profile won't be visible to other people on Facebook and people won't be able to search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
If you'd like to come back to Facebook anytime after you've deactivated your account, you canreactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.
If you can't get into your account, you can reset your password.
To permanently delete your account:
Permanently deleting your account means you will not ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. If you would like to permanently delete your account with no option for recovery, please contact us.

Oct 16, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

Tip

How to deactivate a Facebook account


<span>How to deactivate your facebook account or block your facebook account.<br /><br /></span><br /> If you don't wish to use your facebook account for a period of time, you can deactivate it.<br /> You can deactivate your facebook account by logging-in into your facebook (home page). <br /> Then, go to account settings. Scroll down, where you'll see 'Deactivate Account' and press deactivate.<br /> <br /> Note: when your account is deactivate, neither your friends nor strangers can access your facebook account/profile/pictures.<br /> <br /> <br />

on Jun 01, 2011 | Facebook Apps

1 Answer

Permanently delete my account


Hello,

If you want delete your account on Facebook then say to sorry there is no option for delete account. But you can deactive your Facebook account and when you want back it then you need to just login in Facebook with your email and password so this is advisable you should write in your dairy or somewhere Facebook login email and password. For deactive Facebook account go to account setting click on security and click in deactivate

Jul 23, 2014 | All Phase Remodeling Facebook Apps

2 Answers

Deactivating accounts


How to deactivate a Facebook account
How to deactivate your facebook account or block your facebook account.
If you don't wish to use your facebook account for a period of time, you can deactivate it.
You can deactivate your facebook account by logging-in into your facebook (home page).
Then, go to account settings. Scroll down, where you'll see 'Deactivate Account' and press deactivate.

Note: when your account is deactivate, neither your friends nor strangers can access your facebook account/profile/pictures.

Jan 21, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Deactivating accounts


How to deactivate a Facebook account
How to deactivate your facebook account or block your facebook account.
If you don't wish to use your facebook account for a period of time, you can deactivate it.
You can deactivate your facebook account by logging-in into your facebook (home page).
Then, go to account settings. Scroll down, where you'll see 'Deactivate Account' and press deactivate.

Note: when your account is deactivate, neither your friends nor strangers can access your facebook account/profile/pictures.

Jan 10, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I deactivate my facebook account


If you don't wish to use your facebook account for a period of time, you can deactivate it.
You can deactivate your facebook account by logging-in into your facebook (home page).
Then, go to account settings. Scroll down, where you'll see 'Deactivate Account' and press deactivate.

Note: when your account is deactivate, neither your friends nor strangers can access your facebook account/profile/pictures.

How to deactivate Facebook account

Jan 04, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Deactivating accounts facebook


How to deactivate a Facebook account

How to deactivate your facebook account or block your facebook account.


If you don't wish to use your facebook account for a period of time, you can deactivate it.
You can deactivate your facebook account by logging-in into your facebook (home page).
Then, go to account settings. Scroll down, where you'll see 'Deactivate Account' and press deactivate.

Note: when your account is deactivate, neither your friends nor strangers can access your facebook account/profile/pictures.

Nov 15, 2013 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I need to disenroll


I assume that when you said "disenroll" you also mean "deactivate" your Facebook Account? If so then follow these steps below:
1. Log in to your Facebook Account. 2. Make sure you are logged in to Facebook before doing this next step. Click on this link https://www.facebook.com/deactivate.php 3. Select the reason why you would like to leave Facebook and click Confirm.

Sep 16, 2011 | Facebook Social Network

3 Answers

Unsubscribe to facebook


Hi,
you can deactivate your facebook account follow this steps,

step 1. log in facebook with your account which you want to deactivate,
step 2. go to account right hand top corner,
step 3. select account setting,
step 4. in the setting you can see deactivate account click on that, this will ask you for confirmation select yes to deactivate account and your account is deactivate now.

Thank you for using Fixya

Regards
Manish

Jun 14, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

16 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...