Question about Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS3 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I see all the service complaints about Panasonic not servicing their products. Is it true that Panasonic just does not care if their customers are serviced or not?

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Brigadier General:

    An expert that has over 10,000 points.

  • Master
  • 11,967 Answers

You need to understand that most cameras are assembled by robots in Japan....very little human contact. To repair your camera, someone has to physically take it apart and do as good a job as the original robots did. Very difficult and expensive. So, companies like Panasonic would rather just exchange a refurbished camera for the one you send them. This is not true of the high-end cameras like Nikon and Canon pro DSLR's....those are cost-effective to fix because they are so expensive. Point and shoot cameras like yours....not so much.

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Complaint telephone number for Telkom?


Talk To Us - Get Help - Telkom Web Site

www.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Landline. Check faults, move line, calculate call cost. Support & Downloads ... An authorised Financial Services Provider - FSP no. 46037. Top Feedback?

Telkom Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews - Complaints Board

www.complaintsboard.com/telkom-b119777
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Telkom complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 12 311 2186. Submit your complaint or review on Telkom.

Telkom call centre number! - Contacts details in One Place

www.contact-us.co.za > company > Telkom
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Contact us business directory offer you access to Telkom customer care and call centre contact details (VAS rates apply, free minutes don't apply)

Telkom Customer Care Number- Toll Free Complaints Helpline ...

customer-carenumber.com/telecommunication/telkom-customer-care-number/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Feb 9, 2016 - The customers in case of inconvenience could dial Telkom Customer Care Number to get in touch with the customer care of the co. we would ...

Telkom Complaints Department - MyBroadband

mybroadband.co.za > ... > ADSL and VDSL Discussions
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Sep 6, 2005 - 15 posts - ‎12 authors Hi, I just had an unintelligible phone call from a lady named Mpumi, claiming to ... I asked for her employee number, and she started shouting at me. ... Does anyone know of a Telkom complaints department (I cannot find one ... Telkom customer care contact number ? 10 posts 29 May 2013 Telkom 24-Hour Support Number 6 posts 26 Sep 2011 Contact NUmber for someone big from Telkom 8 posts 28 Nov 2008 Vodacom call centre number for contract customers? 9 posts 10 Nov 2006 More results from mybroadband.co.za

Complaint telephone number for Telkom Google Search

Oct 28, 2016 | Computers & Internet

4 Answers

What is the phone number for amazon sales department


Customer care no for customer service 1-866-216-1072
If it does'nt work just see the regional amazon contact number at official amazon website.
The best way to buy from amazon is from
http://www.couponskingdom.in/ since they take care of all the product details and if you want to return the product they take total care about it and also they offer 1% free cashback for shopping from their website.

7c2bbd1a-86a6-4b13-8459-f74fecb4e0f9.jpg

Jul 11, 2014 | Amazon Stores

3 Answers

I feel I have been discriminated against by a health care person and would like to know how to file a complaint. the person cancelled my appointment and insurance provider when I asked for an interpreter.


Telephone your local TV station. Often, they have a reporter who specializes in "consumer" issues, such as yours, and "go public" with your complaint.

Apr 09, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

M facing the prob. wid my 17'' lcd monitor or ma desktop of model no.L177WSB. i'v alreaddy regiserd my complaint wid LG cust. care... but m not satisfied wid services provided at service center.. tey...


Continue with work with the Support Team at LG Customer Care.
There is _NOTHING_ on FIXYA that can help you in any _better_ way than the "product experts" at LG.

Dec 22, 2010 | LG Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Airtel customer care number


Its 121 for customer care(50p/3min). But they generally block this number.
Try 198 its free for registering complaints and services.

hope this will help.....cheers:)

Sep 25, 2010 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

HI, I have purchased a 17" color monitor from the Dealer but after 2 years It's display coming after 10 or 15 miniutes so i have complaint on 16-July-10 Samsung customer care and one agent was come and...


FixYa is not part of the Samsung and is not a repair center.
FixYa is an on-line help service for people who want technical help for their products.
You need to contact Samsung with your problem.

Aug 05, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Dear sirs, on 15/9/08 purchased KD 180 BMC refrigerator from M/s. Jamas sales corportion Palakkad ( College Road) invoice no> 3304. On 2/7/10 product seemed not functioning. on 9/7/10 compalined. your...


Sorry , You have posted your complaint to the wrong site. This is a forum for solutions tips online for customers who can do it yourself. I am sorrry you have had a bad deal but Your product had warranty for 5 years. Hence if you are unhappy with the service, the poor after sales service , please lodge a complaint to the nearest consumer protection complaint with all the details , specially yourr trauma and poor service , and I am sure your dealer/ company will come and sort out the issue immediately.All power products must have build in safety and no company can insist that a stabiliser is required. Hope you find my advice useful.Good day

Aug 02, 2010 | Refrigerators

1 Answer

Undue Delay serrvice- set is not replace evan after 100days


a simple solution.. THREATEN the CARE people by CONSUMER FORUM.GOTO THE CONSUMER FORUM AND FILE A CASE AGAINST THE NOKIA CARE with all the job sheet details and respondings u got from the CARE PEOPLE..

Aug 05, 2008 | Nokia N70 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Poor after sale service


I was also interested in LG products AC's and related products, I can list others and make all their related names a black listed production rip off, lacking service, quality or consumer respect. But I need to work with helping customers and not get in the middle.
 You helped me today and I think you know what to do as far as letting them know that what they are doing will come back to bite them in the end.
I know I haven't helped you, as I do not represent them or plan to do so in the future. Your complaint has been heard and you do have a voice. I agree with you about your complaints so please understand that I'm on your side with this issue, Thanks, Sea Breeze

Oct 24, 2007 | Refrigerators

Not finding what you are looking for?
Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS3 Digital Camera Logo

76 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Panasonic Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

74136 Answers

Computer Links

Level 3 Expert

2385 Answers

Are you a Panasonic Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...