Question about Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

My sign in was deleted - Facebook Social Network

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Governor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 20 times.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Expert
  • 54 Answers

There is no way to retrieve your account once it has been deleted. I know for a fact, I contacted Facebook about this. Sorry, but you can always make a new account. You just need to use a different email address now. That's what I did!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Accidentally deleted my facebook account. How do I get it back.


I believe you just have to sign in again. If you deleted pictures and info separately, I don't know if you can get it back. I deleted or deactivated my account but if I sign in again, it will bring back anything I haven't specifically deleted.

Nov 25, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I permanently delete my yahoo account without signing in. My account has been hacked.


Hello,
Instructions here on how to delete your account but you will need your sign-in credentials ....

http://www.wikihow.com/Delete-Yahoo!-Accounts
Syz D

Oct 13, 2014 | Yahoo Computers & Internet

2 Answers

How do I stop the automatic login when I go to gmail. I want it to require the user to enter the user name & password each time.


Pulled from Google's site:

Disabling automatic sign-in
If you're being automatically signed in to your Google Account, you may have enabled either a password-storing feature in your browser, or the Google Accounts option to "Stay signed in." Learn more about stored passwords in Google Chrome,Mozilla Firefox, and Windows Internet Explorer.
Check if the Google Accounts "Stay signed in" option is actually enabled. Visit the Google Accounts homepage and verify if the checkbox below the Sign In button is selected. If it's selected, delete your browser's cookies.
Each time you sign in to your Google Account, make sure the "Stay signed in" option isn't selected.
If the problem persists, you may want to clear your browser's cache and cookies. Please note that while deleting your cookies may resolve the problem, it will also remove your saved settings for sites you've previously visited.

Link:

Disabling automatic sign in

Hope this helps!

Sep 15, 2014 | Compaq Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Close my gmail


To sign out, click the avatar in the upper-right then click "Sign out."

If you want to permanently delete your Gmail account, sign in to your Google Accounts homepage, then click the "Close account and delete all services and information associated with it" link.

Apr 26, 2014 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

Do not need a password, and nowwhere to sign out to gmail


I can't quite understand you, if you mean you need no password to login, that's not entirely correct, since you do need a password, however if you keep the "Keep Me Signed" box ticked, it means you will stay logged in even if you close your browser or even shutdown your PC, to sign out of Gmail just click your name on the top right corner and click the Sign Out button, like here:
http://prntscr.com/330pvv

Mar 21, 2014 | Google Gmail

1 Answer

I need to delete the gmail account of the previous owner of this laptop


You can't delete someone else's account. You can't delete my account, for example, nor can I delete your account.

However, if the problem is that the previous owner's account comes up when you try to access Gmail, simply sign out of it by clicking the avatar in the upper-right then clicking "Sign out." You can then sign in to your account and you'll never see that other account again.

Mar 12, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I have 2 facebook accounts I want my 1st facebook how can I delete the2nd account


Sign in to Facebook with the account you would like to delete. Once signed in visit https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account and delete your account.

Just make sure you are signed in to the account you want to delete or you may mistakenly delete the wrong account.

Hope that helps!

Aug 28, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I wasn't able to sign on. Perhaps my account is old and not updated.


Apr 01, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

My dvd drive did not detect cd's and dvd's


try to delete upper and lower filters,,,


Follow these steps
  1. Click on Start
  2. Click on Run
  3. Type in REGEDIT
  4. Click on OK
  5. Click on the plus sign (+) next to HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
  6. Click on the plus sign (+) next to SYSTEM
  7. Click on the plus sign (+) next to CurrentControlSet
  8. Click on the plus sign (+) next to Control
  9. Click on the plus sign (+) next to Class
  10. Click on the plus sign (+) next to {4D36E965-E325-11CE-BFG1-08002BE10318}
  11. On the right pane, click to highlight Upperfilters
  12. Right click on Upperfilters
  13. Click on Delete
  14. Click on OK
  15. On the right pane, click to highlight Lowerfilters
  16. Right click on Lowerfilters
  17. Click on Delete
  18. Click on OK
  19. Close the Registry Editor
  20. Reboot the computer

Jul 04, 2010 | Samsung SH-S202J 20x DVD?±RW DL IDE Drive ...

1 Answer

Cant delete account


If it's signed in on your phone, then type in the following address in the browser's address bar of your phone https://ssl.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account, once it's opened, select "Submit" and confirm if you get any alert message. Your account will be permanently deleted.

Notice that once done is done, you will not be able to recover it, never will be.

Good luck.

Thanks for using FixYa.

Jun 20, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Facebook Social Network Logo

Related Topics:

30 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Facebook Computers & Internet Experts

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18390 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Are you a Facebook Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...