Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I delete a review that was made on yahoo reviews?

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

  • Contributor
  • 29 Answers

I'm serious from the previous post. You cannot delete a review if it is not owned by you. Sorry.

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Contact yahoo help


Reactivate a deleted Yahoo account Has your account been closed, and you'd like to use it again? There's a possibility you can reactivate it. Review the steps below.
  1. On a desktop or laptop computer, sign in to your Yahoo account.
  2. Confirm your Yahoo ID and complete the CAPTCHA verification.
  3. Select Reactivate.
It may take up to 24 hours for your request to process. Any lost account data, like emails and contacts, cannot be recovered.
Recovery is not possible if:
  • The account was deactivated due to a violation of the Terms.
  • The account was deleted due to inactivity (you must sign-in at least once every 12 months).

Aug 12, 2014 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

How do I delete yahoo mail


1. Open the account-deletion page on the Yahoo website. Log in with your username and password.

2. Verify that the user ID at the top of the page is correct and review the information on the page below, which explains how to end certain paid services, such as subscriptions, the various services that will end when you delete your Yahoo account, and the terms governing your account deletion.

3.Confirm your identity by entering your password once more in the blank field below "Are you sure you want to terminate your Yahoo! Account?

4. Type the security code displayed in the generated box to verify that you are human and wish to delete your account

Jul 22, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I don't want the account anymore !


When you no longer need your Yahoo account, you may decide to delete the account so you will stop receiving Yahoo email and your personal information will be deleted from the website.
Closing your account deletes your membership at all other Yahoo services as well, including Flickr, Monster, Yahoo Groups and Finance Portfolio.
If you are sure you want to cancel your email and delete your Yahoo account, you can do so by visiting the account deletion page.

Open your Web browser and navigate to the account-deletion page on the Yahoo website.
Log in with your username and password.
Verify that the user ID at the top of the page is correct and review the information on the page below, which explains how to end certain paid services, such as subscriptions, the various services that will end when you delete your Yahoo account, and the terms governing your account deletion.
Confirm your identity by entering your password once more in the blank field below "Are you sure you want to terminate your Yahoo! Account?"
Type the security code displayed in the generated box to verify that you are human and wish to delete your account.
Click "Terminate this account."
Yahoo help
http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/my/registration/edit-130.html

Aug 11, 2013 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

Want to close my yahoo mail and account, delete all mail


When you no longer need your Yahoo account, you may decide to delete the account so you will stop receiving Yahoo email and your personal information will be deleted from the website. Closing your account deletes your membership at all other Yahoo services as well, including Flickr, Monster, Yahoo Groups and Finance Portfolio. If you are sure you want to cancel your email and delete your Yahoo account, you can do so by visiting the account deletion page.

Open your Web browser and navigate to the account-deletion page on the Yahoo website. Log in with your username and password. Verify that the user ID at the top of the page is correct and review the information on the page below, which explains how to end certain paid services, such as subscriptions, the various services that will end when you delete your Yahoo account, and the terms governing your account deletion. Confirm your identity by entering your password once more in the blank field below "Are you sure you want to terminate your Yahoo! Account?" Type the security code displayed in the generated box to verify that you are human and wish to delete your account. Click "Terminate this account."
Yahoo help
http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/my/registration/edit-130.html

Mar 17, 2013 | HP Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I delete a review that was made on yahoo reviews


If it is your own review that you have written there should be an option in the review box that says "delete". If it is a review someone else has written on your page that is against Yahoo's Terms of Service, click the "Report Abuse" button in the Review box.

Mar 12, 2011 | Yahoo

1 Answer

I dont like my email adress and i want to delete


Click the link below. You can sign in with your user name and password and you will be on the page to delete your account.

https://login.yahoo.com/config/login?.slogin=&.intl=us&.src=&.bypass=&.partner=&.done=https%3a//edit.yahoo.com/config/delete_user&pkg=&owd=


Confirm that you want your account deleted, but you may want to review guidelines. Yahoo keeps certain information in their archives, even though you delete your account.

Nov 14, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

2 Answers

Memoyfull how do i empty it


You should have a pic review when the canera is powered on. Some cameras have a review only power switch that allows the screen to view pic s but not turn on the camera. there should be a delete button that once you are reviewing your photos you can delet one at a time or it will say "delete all" click delete all and enter to delete all. if you can find no review or delete buttons they will be in the main menu. Good luck!!

Oct 27, 2009 | Cameras

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

65 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...