Question about Washing Machines

1 Answer

Complaint reg. no. is 8407778632

We purchased a Samsung washing machine WA78K1 from Raj Electronics, Rewa (M.P.) dated on 08.09.2006. It was covered by two years warranty. Now we are using this machine in Gorakhpur(U.P.) due to my transfer. Since last one week this machine is not working. We informed about this to your representative in Gorakhpur (U.P.). Our complaint reg. no. is 8407778632 dated on 22/07/2008. Some service engineer visited my residence to see it. Sorry to inform you that condition is still same. We are unable to get any solution of our problem. So much time already wasted.
Please take necessary action to resolve this problem as early as possible.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 3 Answers

Please be specific in telling us the problem of the machine, so we can try to solve it.
Thanks...!!!

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Www samsung com register


Send a complaint to consumer protection forum.

Jun 06, 2013 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Sir, My name is krishnaveni. I brought a samsung washing machine on 07.07.10. It was repaired on 21.07.10. I complained to customercare then service man come and cure it. Then after 18.08.10 on that...


Hi,
Please call the customer care again and inform them and give your complaint number to them Or As this is a brand new machine contact the dealer from whom you got the washing machine.They will contact the service people and will get them to do the repair.
thank You

Sep 02, 2010 | Samsung Washing Machines

Not finding what you are looking for?
Washing Machines Logo

Related Topics:

49 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Washing Machines Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

79865 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

17162 Answers

Are you a Washing Machine Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...