Question about Linksys Wireless-G Broadband Router

1 Answer

Billing problem I had an account #0070819011938, It was disconnected, had it reconnected but they had to give me another account. I did not have to return my box, I kept the same one and they reconnected me at the main office. But I keep getting a bill for $99.00 for the unreturned wireless internet box. I called there on 6/27/08 was on the phone for 45min they finally said it was taken care of. Now I have recieved another bill.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that gotĀ 5 achievements.

    Novelist:

    An expert who has written 50 answers of more than 400 characters.

    Governor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 20 times.

  • Expert
  • 173 Answers

Calln your service provider , and get it fixed, its nothing we can do ..very sorry..

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I went to ROKU.COM/ LINK as asked and I dont know where to intrduce my code.


The www.roku.com/link is an address mistake. Once you have your new Roku setup on your home network, it will ask for the code from Roku. You have to go to the Roku site and set up your account where you give them your billing info. they need this in case you order some "pay for view" Chanel. Once that is done. Sign in to your account and on your account page at the bottom right of your page will be the "Link a Player" link to get your code, you then put in to the box on your Tv screen.

Aug 09, 2011 | D-Link DI-714P+ Enhanced 2.4GHz (802.11b)...

1 Answer

How do i delete my yahoo email account


If you want to close your Yahoo! account, you can follow the steps on the Account Termination page.You will be asked to sign in or to verify the password for the account you want to delete.

Note: Before deleting your account, please read the instructions on the Account Termination page carefully, as important information about your account is included. You can then confirm the deletion of your account.

Important:
* Please complete the deletion process only if you are certain you want to remove your entire Yahoo! account and any features you have personalized within the account. After you delete your Yahoo! account, you can't reactivate it, although you can always sign up for a new account.
* When you close your account, you lose access to your Yahoo! ID, Yahoo! Mail, and profile names. We will delete your account data and settings across the Yahoo! network. This means you will lose all of your content in:

Yahoo! Mail

Yahoo! Address Book

Monster+HotJobs

My Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups

Finance Portfolio

Any other area of Yahoo! that can only be accessed with your Yahoo! ID and password
* Deleting your Yahoo! account does not alter or delete your Yahoo! People Search listing. You must edit or delete this separately.
* If you are subscribed to any premium services, we recommend that you cancel them before you delete your account. There is no guarantee that deleting your Yahoo! account will immediately cancel the billing for any premium services you are subscribed to. To cancel your current subscriptions, visit Yahoo! Billing Information for your account, click My Services, and then click the Cancel link for each subscription.

Nov 30, 2010 | Routers

1 Answer

I want to see my internet account bill. still I do not get last two and half months bill.


You have not mentioned who is your service provider? Ring up the customer service of your service provider and ask them for details. OR Go to website of your service provider. Click on broadband connection/internet connection. Fill in your account details and then from the tabs which are displayed you can look for your bill details. Also you can fill in relevant details to send you the bill on e-mail.

Nov 22, 2010 | Routers

1 Answer

Want to close my yahoo account


If you want to close your Yahoo! account, you can follow the steps on the Account Termination page.
You will be asked to sign in or to verify the password for the account you want to delete.
Note: Before deleting your account, please read the instructions on the Account Termination page carefully, as important information about your account is included. You can then confirm the deletion of your account.
Important:
  • Please complete the deletion process only if you are certain you want to remove your entire Yahoo! account and any features you have personalized within the account. After you delete your Yahoo! account, you can't reactivate it, although you can always sign up for a new account.
  • When you close your account, you lose access to your Yahoo! ID, Yahoo! Mail, and profile names. We will delete your account data and settings across the Yahoo! network. This means you will lose all of your content in:

    Yahoo! Mail

    Yahoo! Address Book

    Monster+HotJobs

    My Yahoo!

    Yahoo! Groups

    Finance Portfolio

    Any other area of Yahoo! that can only be accessed with your Yahoo! ID and password
  • Deleting your Yahoo! account does not alter or delete your Yahoo! People Search listing. You must edit or delete this separately.
  • If you are subscribed to any premium services, we recommend that you cancel them before you delete your account. There is no guarantee that deleting your Yahoo! account will immediately cancel the billing for any premium services you are subscribed to. To cancel your current subscriptions, visit Yahoo! Billing Information for your account, click My Services, and then click the Cancel link for each subscription.
Good luck

Nov 15, 2010 | Routers

1 Answer

Have been having problems today with the router i have disconnected and reconnected it


Hi clarke,

May I know the version number of the router plz so that i can give you clear idea.
Thanks,
Prema

Oct 06, 2010 | Belkin Wireless G Plus MIMO (F5D9230-4)...

1 Answer

I made a facebook account and i was asked to give a cell phone number....i gave them a number that was disconnected bcuz i didnt think it was important....now they want a confirmation number and i dont...


You can close the account and create a new one with the same name but with a different email account & logon credentials.

If you don't have an additional email account, you can get one for free GMail or Hotmail easily enough (or other provider of your choice). it is not required to give a valid or full name when signing up for an account at these providers, if you prefer not to do so.

Once an Email account is created, create a new account in Facebook. You don't need to include a mobile number if you aren't interested in TXT messages or if a "smart phone" accessing Facebook from it.

If you do not login to the old Facebook account for 3 weeks, it will disappear. But if you do log back in, the account is refreshed, and starts the 3 week timer again.

Please rate this reply if helpful - good luck!

Aug 19, 2010 | Routers

1 Answer

My origional user acount stopped working and i can' t regain access to it because it said that someone was hacking into my account and was tring to do me harm. how can i get back on my 1st user account...


Disconnect your computer from your router.
Restart it.
You should now be able to "logon".
Then, reconnect your Ethernet cable to your router,
and update your anti-virus software, and do a full scan of your computer.

Nov 13, 2009 | Westell Wirespeed VersaLink...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Linksys Wireless-G Broadband Router Logo

Related Topics:

35 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Linksys Routers Experts

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18298 Answers

Mike

Level 3 Expert

4331 Answers

Steve

Level 3 Expert

3287 Answers

Are you a Linksys Router Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...