Question about Samsung SGH-R225m Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

PLEASE ASSIST ON HOW TO FIX THE ABOVE PROBLEM

THANKS
CARMEN

Posted by on

  • 2 more comments 
  • Anonymous Aug 26, 2008

    camera and video recording not working.
    giving preview error.
    speaker also not working.


  • Anonymous Nov 21, 2008

    preview error

  • Anonymous Feb 15, 2009

    i also have that kind of problem now... can someone help us?



  • sharyr_j Mar 10, 2009

    yeah i also have the same problem please try to assist me so i can get it fix thank you

×

1 Answer

Hi... have u got the answer... if yes.. plz forward answer to this on nikhil.rajderkar@indiatimes.com

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

3 Answers

I inserted new vodafone sim card into Samsung SGH-E250 it keep saying 'network lock' and i only have 1 attempt left ive entered 00000000 but it doesn't work Please Help me.


entering 00000000 is for phone lock code

network lock means need to openline or unlock network provider...

go to the nearest mobile center...

May 29, 2011 | Lands Phones

1 Answer

Just got the Samsung Prostar compact IDCS 18D. It was used and I dont have the manual. I tried to record a new greeting which I did, but I can delete the old greeting from the other company which owned it....


When you go into Voice Mail and record you greeting you must delete the old greeting at the same time - the voice prompts will talk you through this. I have uploaded a video concerning Voice Mail admin, failing this please visit www.abbeytelecom.com for written help,

Nov 12, 2010 | Samsung Phone PDCSLCD12B

1 Answer

My phone camera became an mirror image


Hey coakley_52 here. I had solved this problem before but forgot how. Well today i remembered how. First get into camera mode, then press the volume buttons on the side of your phone. One of them should flip the picture and get it to normal. I hope this helps. Have fun taking normal pics again!

Nov 23, 2008 | Lands Phones

8 Answers

How to format the samsung E250??????????????????


my key of mobile do not working and i went to samsung serives center then told me your software is corrupted .
so you send me format code of samsung (e250)mobile

Nov 18, 2008 | Lands Phones

9 Answers

How to increase volume in samsung E250


Try the code below at your own risk. I will not be liable for any damage this may cause to your phone.

Type the following codes on standby menu

*#0206*8378#

after typing you will be presented to a Test Mode menu
Select H/W Test
Select Audio Settings
Select IIS Normal (option 10) this is the normal volume for the phone. Scroll down to select Rx vol. then change level 14 to a higher value. Maximum is 30,000, i set mine at 5000
You can do the same for IIS Normal2 this is the volume for Music Player

Aug 16, 2008 | Lands Phones

6 Answers

My samsung e250 doesnt open sim lock,please gve me the code


my sumsung E250i doesnt open sim lock please give me a code

Jul 25, 2008 | Lands Phones

1 Answer

Samsung e250


u r in a big prob so u have to go in sumsung service center
ok
bye

Jun 14, 2008 | Samsung Lands Phones

32 Answers

Reset password on Samsung SGH-E250


*2767*3855# resets all locks xx hope it helps

Sep 06, 2007 | Lands Phones

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-R225m Phone Logo

Related Topics:

1,381 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Lands Phones Experts

Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Level 3 Expert

27725 Answers

Jose Ma DM.
Jose Ma DM.

Level 3 Expert

485 Answers

Upstate A.S.E.

Level 2 Expert

260 Answers

Are you a Samsung Lands Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...