Question about Samsung SGH-R225m Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

PLEASE ASSIST ON HOW TO FIX THE ABOVE PROBLEM

THANKS
CARMEN

Posted by on

  • 2 more comments 
  • Anonymous Aug 26, 2008

    camera and video recording not working.
    giving preview error.
    speaker also not working.


  • Anonymous Nov 21, 2008

    preview error

  • Anonymous Feb 15, 2009

    i also have that kind of problem now... can someone help us?



  • sharyr_j Mar 10, 2009

    yeah i also have the same problem please try to assist me so i can get it fix thank you

×

1 Answer

Hi... have u got the answer... if yes.. plz forward answer to this on nikhil.rajderkar@indiatimes.com

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Camera of genoa is preview error


try, basic trouble shooting steps on the phone.
-turn it off and then on

if it won't work,restoring the factory settings of the phone. :D

May 02, 2012 | Samsung C3510 GENOA QUAD BAND TOUCH SCREEN...

3 Answers

How do i recover deleted photos on samsung e250 handset


Digital Photo Recovery should be tried in your case# Download the free trial verison on your PC, then connect the Samsung phone #memory card# where your lost items located to start scanning# The program is also able to recover video and audio files# For Mac users, please go to Photo Recovery for Mac.

Remember - Do NOT try & write anything back untill you can retrieve your files safely! I hope you good luck. Best regards.

Jul 12, 2011 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview eror samsung camera


PREVIEW EROR SAMSUNG CAMERA PROBLEM E250I CELLULAR PHONE

Nov 21, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error


hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....

mhamjad

Aug 26, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Sony dcr-sr40 reporting movie recording disabled


Please remove my question, I didn't realize this was a premium site and not just good people helping with something they've learned.

Jun 28, 2008 | Sony Handycam DCR-SR40 Camcorder

10 Answers

Samsung E250 Camera Phone Problem


Press the volume button while camera works!

neparkiraj

Feb 04, 2008 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Error in preview cam & video


f26c97c.jpgIt is belt problem which leads your camera not to show preview. It is repairable by skilled technician. If you are not skilled then requested to consult servicemen and he will do the job for you.

Jan 10, 2008 | Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-R225m Phone Logo

Related Topics:

1,383 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Lands Phones Experts

Brian Sullivan
Brian Sullivan

Level 3 Expert

27725 Answers

Jose Ma DM.
Jose Ma DM.

Level 3 Expert

485 Answers

Upstate A.S.E.

Level 2 Expert

260 Answers

Are you a Samsung Lands Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...