Question about Mustek DV-3000 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Review of pictures

How do i review the pcitures that i took?

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Governor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 20 times.

    Scholar:

    An expert who has written 20 answers of more than 400 characters.

  • Expert
  • 119 Answers

With the camera in "camera mode" just press the "green rec/play" button in the top left of the touchpad.

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Camera shows pcitures on disc but will not show


try to read your flash card with another card reader. borrow from a friend or colleague.

May 16, 2010 | Canon Digital Rebel XTi Body Only Digital...

1 Answer

Screen white, pcitures white when I take them. Can view stored pictures from card,,,batteries new


call Fuji and tell them that you would like to send in your Finepix to see if the cheap/defective SCR chip was used in your model. If so, they will fix for free.

Apr 26, 2009 | Fuji FinePix Z10fd Digital Camera

1 Answer

Cannot review a picture I just took


when i reveiw my photos on my camera some of the photos say unidentified. Why?

Apr 06, 2009 | Canon PowerShot SD790 IS Digital Camera

2 Answers

LCD screen doen't display the view


So camera doesn't give live view to take picture? and you can view old / stored  pictures OK, is it?
If yes, then it is problem of CCD imager in Canon A80 and this part needs to be replaced.
Canon will repair your A80 free of cost as per announced scheme of CCD imager support.
Click Canon CCD Advisory to know how to get free repair facility.

Jan 07, 2009 | Canon PowerShot A80 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Can't switch from photo taking to photo review


Assuming your LCD still works, go to the camera settings and reset the entire camera to the default factory settings. This will help you determine if it is a hardware or software problem. If you are still unable to get into the photo review, you may have a hardware problem.

Dec 24, 2007 | Canon PowerShot SD1000 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Why won't my lense activate?


Canon customer support - be quick you may get warranty cover The lens mechanism is shot.

Sep 20, 2006 | Canon PowerShot A95 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Photo quality problems


Besides the issues of focus or shutter speed causing things like camera motion, the file size indicates less than highest resolution and probably more the minimal jpeg compression. Too much compression could reduce detail.

Sep 14, 2005 | Canon PowerShot G6 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Mustek DV-3000 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

50 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Mustek Digital Cameras Experts

clint

Level 2 Expert

119 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

96683 Answers

Arcadian Duran
Arcadian Duran

Level 2 Expert

284 Answers

Are you a Mustek Digital Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...