Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to remove the preview mode

To start the camera fisrt it saysto remove the preview mode

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

Any tech support person will need more info to help resolve, make of camera, card type, how are you using setup, version of OS????

Posted on Jun 21, 2008

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

When i go to look at my pictures on my camera it says i have a file error. How do i fix it?


* fisrt try to insert the mmc to the pc,when the mmc folder appeared and no dcim folder appeared try to click the tools and folder options then go to view,check the show hidden files.,if the folder already appeared back up the pictures that detected by your computer to the other folder.,and after you backed it up try to format it.,if the formatting run normal.,then try to format the unit in the menu settings,.after that youll need to insert the mmc again in the tl220 then take 2 to 3 pictures.,if you preview the 3 pictures then remove the mmc to the tl220 then copy the pictures that youd been backed up.

*second if you inserted the mmc and the dcim folder was too none highlighted like the other folder, press he right click go to properties - unchecked the read only and hidden - apply - ok to the sub folders and folder - ok..then reinsert the mmc to the unit.,then preview the pictures.,

Feb 22, 2011 | Samsung DualView TL205 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I need to upload video from camera. I put the memory card in the UBS and plug into computer and it says that it has failed to locate supported file types


maybe you experienced this because off virus or a corrupted file.

* fisrt try to insert the mmc to the pc,when the mmc folder appeared and no dcim folder appeared try to click the tools and folder options then go to view,check the show hidden files.,if the folder already appeared back up the pictures that detected by your computer to the other folder.,and after you backed it up try to format it.,if the formatting run normal.,then try to format the unit in the menu settings,.after that youll need to insert the mmc again in the tl220 then take 2 to 3 pictures.,if you preview the 3 pictures then remove the mmc to the tl220 then copy the pictures that youd been backed up.

*second if you inserted the mmc and the dcim folder was too none highlighted like the other folder, press he right click go to properties - unchecked the read only and hidden - apply - ok to the sub folders and folder - ok..then reinsert the mmc to the unit.,then preview the pictures.,

Jan 28, 2011 | Samsung L200 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Memory card


If you go into the menu you will run across an option saying " Format "This will remove all pictures off your card if you have one inserted or it will give you a " format Internal memory " option this will erase the contents on your camera's memory. If you can connect it to the computer you can also right click on the device in my computer and go to format. You can usually remove and copy pictures individually through both the computers right click menu or in the camera by entering preview mode and entering the preview mode menu for more options about that file or multiple files.

Apr 05, 2010 | Casio Exilim EX-Z750 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Pic screen is fuzzy tried cleaning the lense still not clear


This may help you, try using the Preview feature on the LCD screen.
The LCD screen Preview feature was not used to take a picture in Close-Up mode. Always use the Preview feature in Close-Up mode to confirm focus and to frame the subject properly. If the Preview feature is not used, the LCD will not display an accurate view of the subject.

Apr 04, 2010 | Kodak Easyshare CD82 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Camera not turning off and when ON,always in picture preview mode


This is a problem on the motherboard, sort of like a solenoid that controls the functions of on/off mode and video still mode. it needs a service and possibley a patrt replaced Hope its unjder warranty as it expesnive

Jun 23, 2009 | Canon PowerShot S3 IS Digital Camera

2 Answers

Canon T90 eee


I don't have a T90 or an FD lens, so can only guess what this means. This is quoted from the T90 manual:

"When you use the stopped-down AE mode with the FD lens, do not push in the stop-down lever with the lens set at the "A" mark. If you do, "E" marks indicating an error will appear to warn you of incorrect operation (EEEE EE in the viewfinder and EEE on the display panel), and the shutter is locked.

In this case, either push in the stop-down lever again to clear the stopped-down AE or remove the lens from the "A" mark. The error display will then disappear."

The stop-down lever is on the lower left front of the camera, and is what is usually now called the "depth of field preview" button. The "A" mark is the setting on the lens for fully automatic aperture control.

Jan 02, 2009 | Canon Cameras

1 Answer

A630 clicks and wont take picture. Stays in preview mode.


Do you mean you are expecting it to show the photo that you just took for a few seconds before it goes back to preview mode? There's a menu setting which I think is called "Picture Review" and you can set it for something like 0, 2 seconds, 5 seconds, something like that.

I hope that was it.

-Vince

Oct 01, 2008 | Canon PowerShot A630 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Preview mode not working and lines on the screen


canon ixus 500.
when i switch mode to playback/preview it doesnt work so i cant view pics that are taken or can i upload them to my pc.

Jun 28, 2008 | Canon PowerShot S500 IXUS 500 Digital...

2 Answers

Lens error


This can work with CoolPix S10
1) Remove battery.
2) Replace Battery (Insure it is fully charged)
3) Press the Shooting/Preview button and keep pressing it while you press the power on button. This tells the camera to go into PREVIEW MODE without checking the lens. See if you can preview a few photos and that it works in preview - If it does NOT I cannot help you here.
4) If the Camera Works in Preview mode then press the Shooting/Preview button to put it back into "Take Photo Mode".
5) There can be a delay but it starts up without the lens error.
6) Make sure the ZOOM IN and OUT works and in most cases if the lens operates then you can take a photo. If the Zoom in and Out does not work you have a jammed lens.
7) If the LENS is Jammed AND it is OUT of warranty you 'might' want to tap the lens barrel against your palm. I have found when you remove the battery you can gently tap the lens into telephoto mode by tapping the back of lens assembly into your palm.

May 28, 2008 | Nikon COOLPIX S10 Digital Camera

1 Answer

DSC 40 powering problem


I'm having a similar problem with a DSC S60: The camera will turn on in preview mode, but powers off as soon as I switch into STILL or VIDEO mode. I've changed batteries, done the full reset (remove the batteries and then hold the power button down for 15 secs.), and initialized all setting to factory defaults from the menu, and still get the same behaviour.

Sep 10, 2006 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-S40 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

19 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...