Question about Microwave Ovens

Open Question

Re: Complaint about the attitude of staff at service center at M/S Pacific Electronics, Bangalore. Dear Sir, 1. I was gifted a Philips coffee maker by my sister in law. I was very happy and was using the product with out any problem. The plastic jar at the base started showing the crack and I took it to the servicing centre for repair/ replacement on 09 Apr 2010. I was told that the cost of the jar was Rs 1200/- . I asked her the lady at the counter that the rate appears to be in very higher side and there may a mistake in rate and asked to confirm it. She came back and told me that the rate is Rs 600/- . I was not happy with the reply and carried away the product and complained the case at your call center. One fine morning I got a call from the service centre and was informed that they will replace the damaged product at free of cast. 2. I asked when should I get the product and I was told that I will be informed as and when they receive the replacement, which I never got till date. I went to the servicing center personally and they demeaned the warranty card and the bill rightly so. Since it was a gifted item, I din not have anything and same was communicated to them. I spoke to my sister in law, who gave the warranty card in which no details were entered. I once again spoke them and explained my position. They asked me to get the product and they will replace it. 3. I asked them to find out the date of manufacture with the help of Ser No given on the product. They refused to do so. I have been up dating the entire input o your call center which is therein your record. The prop rater behaved in differently and told me that he not going to do anything and said “Do want ever you want and I am not going to do anything “. This attitude I never expected and same was also communicated to your call centre person Mr Asif on 06 Nov 2010, who was looking after my case. 4. In spite of all my best efforts I feel insulted and let down, which I can not take anymore. Every time I got the reply that my case will be escalated and I have been assured that I will be getting reply. One one till date gave any suitable answer. I am unable to utilize and use this product due to the aforesaid problems and the purpose for purchasing this coffee maker seems to be defeated. 5. I shall be constrained to recover the aforesaid amount including but not limited to the proceedings and other enabling provisions under the Consumer Protection Act’1986 and the Sale of Goods Act and the responsibility for costs and consequences thereof shall be solely yours. 6. The cost of the said defective item may be very small but the attitude of your staff is not acceptable. sThanking You, Yours truly,

Posted by on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

FRENAGE BREWERY COMPANY does this company exist


No... This is a fake company as per the following reason.
1.No information available about this company apart from their website.
2. All information about this company on internet is available after 22/dec/2013.
3. Website was created in bangalore and operated in bangalore.
4. No person in canada has ever visited their website.
5.Contact number given to the website is a personal mobile number (+91.7050746119) rather then cooperate number.
6.Product(seagram) which they show in their company has no idea about this company.
7.Finally the website is copy of real company Brick Brewing co limited link: http://www.brickbeer.com/
This is a fraud company created in intention to make money by saying that they will provide job in canada.

Jan 19, 2014 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

My micro oven is not working properly. I would like to know the service centre no. at kolkata. Please do the necessary action at your end please.


Dakshina Electronics
18/8D Parijat Apt.GRD.Floor, NR.Nutun Para Vidyabharti School, Birren ROY Road West, Behala, Kolkata - 700034 (33-66348350)
Techno Plus Services Pvt Ltd
17 L, East Road, Jadavpur University, Kolkata - 70003(66342335)
Sengupta Rlectronic Service Center
26, NR Bagalamukhi Mandir & 3A Bus Stand, Thakurpukur Road, Thakurpukur, Kolkata - 700063(66347532)
Perfect Enterprise
1, 1st Floor Room Number 113 Old Building, Beside Great Eastern Hotel, Abdul Hamid Street, Esplanade, Kolkata - 700069
Electric Doctors
3 Sector 1, B D Market, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700064

Dec 16, 2010 | Sanyo Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

Microwave door glass broken


Here is the web page and phone number

http://www.haierindia.com/#

They are in New Delhi
Call them for the part

Please leave feedback

Feb 13, 2009 | Haier MWG100214TW 1000 Watts Microwave...

1 Answer

What is the service shop telephone number for national make microwaqve ovens in Chennai, India


From this page:

Store Name Address Contact

TAMIL NADU
A.C.M ELECTRONICS 6/1 , SHOP NO : 1 , ANANDA GARDERN , BYEPASS RD , GANGAI NAGAR , VELACHERRY , CHENNAI - 42.
600042

City: CHENNAI

EXCEL ELECTRONIC INDUSTRIES 11-A , BIG STREET , KILPAUK GARDERN , CHENNAI - 600 010.
600010

City: CHENNAI

J.N & CO. 12 , BASEMENT , SAPTAGIRI COMPLEX , TTK ROAD , ALWARPET , CHENNAI - 18.
600006

City: CHENNAI Tel: 28265499 , 28271179
J.N & CO. A-7 , BASEMENT PARSN COMMERCIAL COMPLEX , 601 , MOUNT RD CHENNAI - 6.
600018

City: CHENNAI Tel: 24998199 , 24998399
M.S & CO 12 -B/17 , ELLAIMUTHU AMMAN KOIL STREET , VADAPALANI , CHENNAI - 26
600026

City: CHENNAI

R.N. ELECTRONICS 101 , A BLOCK , 3RD AVENUE , ANNA NAGAR , CHENNAI - 102.
600102

City: CHENNAI Tel: 42103987 , 26203569
RATHNA STORES 15 , RANGANATHAN STREET T- NAGAR CHENNAI -17
600017

City: CHENNAI Tel: 24342299 , 24311212 , 24311515
RATHNA STORES ( FIRM ) 43 , PONDY BAZZAR , T- NAGAR , CHENNAI -17
600017

City: CHENNAI

RATHNA STORES FIRM 199 , PURASAIWAKKAM MAIN ROAD CHENNAI- 600003
600003

City: CHENNAI

S.S ANNAMALAI SERVICE CENTER 123 , L. B. ROAD , THIRUVANMAYUR CHENNAI 41
600041

City: CHENNAI Tel: 24430257 24425059
SAMATH'S 95 , MOUNT ROAD , CHENNAI- 2
600002

City: CHENNAI

SAMRAT ENTERPRISES (P) LTD. 54 , LAKSHMI TAKIES ROAD , SHENOY NAGAR CHENNAI - 30
600010

City: CHENNAI

SANTHOSH SUPER STORES C-33 , 2ND AVENUE ANNA NAGAR CHENNAI 40
600040

City: CHENNAI

SHREE RAJ ELECTRONICS 3-A , ADAYAR BRIDGE ROAD , ADAYAR , CHENNAI - 20.
600020

City: CHENNAI Tel: 24917939 , 42054293
SRI LAKSHMI ENTER PRISES 9 , WAHAB COMPLEX CAMP ROAD , SELAIYUR CHENNAI 73
600073

City: CHENNAI

VICTORY ENTERPRISES 1 , EAST ROAD , WEST C.I.T NAGAR , NANDANAM , CHENNAI -35
600035

City: CHENNAI

VIVEKS LTD. 144 , ROYAPETTAH HIGH ROAD , MYLAPORE , CHENNAI - 4.
600007

City: CHENNAI

VIVEKS LTD. 167 , NORTH USMAN ROAD , T. NAGAR CHENNAI 17
600004

City: CHENNAI

VIVEKS LTD. 205 , PURASAIWAKKAM HIGH ROAD , CHENNAI 7
600007

City: CHENNAI

We're happy to help you with free advice and we'd appreciate your thoughtful rating of our answer.

Jan 26, 2009 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

Manual


To download manuals for Canadian models of Sylvania microwaves, visit here.

For help with US models of Sylvania microwaves, contact Customer Service at 1-800-856-8977 (Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00 Pacific Time) or visit Galanz.

We're happy to help you with free advice and we'd appreciate your thoughtful rating of our answer.

Aug 07, 2008 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

HOW DO YOU INSTALL TRIM KIT JX2030


To download manuals for Canadian models of Sylvania microwaves, visit here.

For help with US models of Sylvania microwaves, contact Customer Service at 1-800-856-8977 (Mon-Fri 9:00-5:00 Pacific Time) or visit Galanz.

We're happy to help you with free advice and we'd appreciate your thoughtful rating of our answer.

Aug 06, 2008 | GE Microwave Ovens

2 Answers

Need a service centre


Can u suggest a service center for a daewoo microwave oven at bangalore. I wanted a glass turntable for my daewoo microwave oven. I wanted its telephone or contact number.My daewoo mocrowave oven MODEL NO.KOC-8H4T. Pls reply soon

Dec 09, 2007 | Microwave Ovens

Not finding what you are looking for?
Microwave Ovens Logo

Related Topics:

91 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Microwave Ovens Experts

William Miller
William Miller

Level 3 Expert

9047 Answers

Devabhakthuni...
Devabhakthuni...

Level 2 Expert

225 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76132 Answers

Are you a Microwave Oven Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...