Question about Clothing Accessories

1 Answer

Looking for reviews on Bolle Anaconda Sunglasses. How is it?

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 1,141 Answers

I saw these glasses in a gold box special at ~$70 off. If I didn't like them I could always return them.
I was really surprised at the quality of these sunglasses. My $220 Maui Jim's fell to the ground and one of the lenses had a chip which developed into a giant crack. I really didn't want to spend that much on something so fragile.
The Bolle's are fantastic. The polarization is right on target. When you tilt your head left and right you don't get extreme changes in polarization which can be distracting with other brands.
They came shipped in a nice rigid case with cleaning cloth.
I will say they sit close to the face, which I like. It keeps the maximum amount of sun out of your eyes. Those of you fortunate enough to have extra long eyelashes may want to test drive these first.
Overall, I'm very pleased.

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

My spy sun glasses displays rainbow colours when played


Polarized Sunglassessunglasses.lovetoknow.com > ... > Sunglasses > Types of SunglassesCached - SimilarShareShared on Google+. View the post.You +1'd this publicly. UndoHow polarized sunglasses are made • What colors are available? ... Polycarbonate lenses are created in a different manner, since polycarbonate lenses ... display appears black when you look at it through your polarized sunglasses, tilt your ... Acies, Anarchy, Bolle, Kaenon, Maui Jim, Oakley, Ray-Ban, Serengeti, and Spy.

Nov 26, 2012 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

I have the Bolle Limit 10387. Is it possible to put prescriptions in these sunglasses?


Bolle certainly sells prescription sunglasses for your style of frame. You would have to check with the company you want to get prescription lenses from if they can manufacture the lenses to fit your frames. They should be able to. Otherwise, you will have to go to Bolle to have them done. The other issue you may run into is that an outside lens manufacturer may not be able to get certain features in the lens Bolle may be able to offer. It will also probably void any warranty for the frames from Bolle you may have. I have found other online sites that offer prescription lenses for your frames, www.opticsplanet.com

Jul 25, 2011 | Bolle BO 10387 Sunglasses

1 Answer

Have purchased a pair of Bolle Warrant Shiny White - TLB dark (10898) over the internet. TLB lens is category 3, but these have a category 1 tag on them. Is this an error withte tag or are these really...


contact the seller and ask why the correct glasses and lens were not provided as advertised in the product description
you are within your rights to return at the sellers cost for a full refund of the price you paid as the item is--- not as advertised

Dec 07, 2017 | Bolle Clothing Accessories

2 Answers

Looking fo top brand ski sunglasses and goggles. Any recommendations for me?


You can use the following site which reviews the best glasses for snowboared and ski.http://www.skisunglasses.org/top-brand-sunglasses-and-snowboard-goggle-ski-sunglasses-review

Nov 07, 2010 | Clothing Accessories

1 Answer

Any idea how is Sunbelt Men's Neptune 190 Metal Sunglasses?


I was searching for just the perfect sunglasses. I had two pair of Bolle for years but didn't want to spend the money again for something that always eventually breaks or gets broken. Well, the Sunbelt Neptune are really great sunglasses. They look great and fit great. They don't feel weird on my face and they're a good weight. I'm very pleased with them, especially for the price. I like them so much that I am ordering another pair in a different color.

Nov 07, 2010 | Clothing Accessories

1 Answer

Who is the manufacturer for Bolle sunglasses?


Bolle sunglasses, along with Bolle goggles and prescription sunglasses, are manufactured by Bushnell Outdoor Products, located in Overland Park, Kansas. Bushnell produces 11 different brands and has been in business since 1948.

Nov 07, 2010 | Clothing Accessories

1 Answer

Hi guys! Any experience with Bolle Sport Anaconda Sunglasses?


I needed new sunglasses because my old glasses had gotten pretty scratched up. A few trips to various stores in my town to find something that was polarized and decent looking did not result in anything fruitful. So, I decided to take a chance and see what I could find online.
Usually, I'm VERY picky on sunglass purchases when it comes to proper fit (doesn't squeeze your head or nose or let in a lot of light), quality construction and style. Plus, I always like to wear the ones that have "grabbers" at the end to keep your sunglasses from falling off your head every time you bend down or rock your head back.
I decided to get these sunglasses after looking at a picture online (without seeing them in person), judging the fit (without having worn them) and reading the reviews. Without any experience with them in person, they just seemed like they would work out well in short.
GREAT PURCHASE! They fit me like a glove and I think have found the perfect pair of sunglasses for me. I think I will end up buying another pair just to have as a backup! After about two weeks of wearing them I am still a very big fan.

Nov 07, 2010 | Clothing Accessories

7 Answers

Could you please provide some expamples of a good running sunglasses?


Some of the good running sunglasses are:
1. Steam Punk Sunglasses
2. Cat Eye Sunglasses
3. Sexxy Aviators for Women
4. Pixel Sunnies 8-Bit Style, etc.
You can get these types of trending sunglasses in one of the best online shopping sites i.e. Golf Wang at a very less price.

5ee0e3dc213e144ba514ac0fffdbe667-cx1fbz4vdaet1xdr0n4rb5lq-3-0.jpg

Nov 07, 2010 | Clothing Accessories

1 Answer

I bought my third pair of Bolle sunglasses approximately 1 year ago and paid retail price. Unfortunately, unlike all the other pairs of Bolle sunglasses I have owned, I have had trouble with these....


Maybe too late, but you should try with the Bushnell office directly. Bushnell bought the Bolle brand some years ago and so their local subsidiary is able to help..sometimes. at least better than the retailers or distributors.
i had pbs with the reflective coating of a pair of Bolle 2y ago and they changed a new pair for me. Their office is in Sheung Wan:
index.php?&language=1&pageid=151 bushnell_title.gif


contact_company_name.gif


Address/ 2113 Hong Kong Plaza, 188 Connaught Road West, Hong Kong

Tel/ +852 2546 3060

Fax/ +852 2546 9799

Email/ bushnell@bushnell.com.hk

Sep 07, 2009 | Sport & Outdoor - Others

Not finding what you are looking for?
Clothing Accessories Logo

Related Topics:

80 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Clothing Accessories Experts

Da Doc

Level 3 Expert

992 Answers

ray gallant

Level 3 Expert

52655 Answers

Bill Boyd

Level 3 Expert

52162 Answers

Are you a Clothing Accessory Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...