Question about Olympus VN-480 Digital Voice Recorder
I wnat to delete a few of the files, i have lost the box and software disc but dont wanna lose everything i have recorded when i press delete on the appropriate file it says yes of no so i select yes then it says delete all! does this mean all the files on the dictaphone as im to chickent to lose an hours work please help.
The reason it is asking you if you want to delete all is because you have not selected specific files to erase, so when you hit erase without selecting a file it assumes you mean delete all.
To erase try these steps...
To erase a selected file from Folder A, B, or C:
Good Luck ... oh and dont forget to rate my response.
Posted on May 30, 2008
Tips for a great answer:
Oct 04, 2012 | Olympus VN7000 Voice Recorder
Dec 04, 2010 | Panasonic RR-US500
Sep 01, 2010 | Olympus VN-4100PC Digital Voice Recorder
Jun 15, 2010 | Olympus WS-100 Digital Voice Recorder
Nov 10, 2009 | Olympus DS-2300 Digital Voice Recorder
Jan 21, 2009 | Olympus DS-30 Digital Voice Recorder
Nov 26, 2008 | Olympus DS-30 Digital Voice Recorder
Sep 03, 2008 | Panasonic RR-US360 Digital Voice Recorder
May 30, 2008 | Olympus VN-480 Digital Voice Recorder
130 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!