Question about Health & Beauty

1 Answer

How to lodge a complaint in a new paper (dinamalar)

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

Enga oorla caste problem nadakuthu athai thadukanum.

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How to detect a lost phone like this


In my country, we have to lodge a police complaint along with a copy of the bill and the IMEI number. And ask them to ask the service providers to block this IMEI number. Then only a block call goes to all service providers and the phone can only be used as a paper weight by the person who has it now. Please find out from the police in your country as things may be different there. And act accordingly. All the very best.

Jul 07, 2011 | Nokia 5130 XpressMusic Red Unlocked Import...

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

9988759683 he is disterb me many times in night


You can easily make a complaint to the Police station closer to your place. Secondly you can call your service provider and lodge a complaint for barring this number.
If the caller keeps on disturbing make an official police complaint and the Cyber cell will trace the person .

Jan 10, 2011 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

It is a pathetic attitude of Samsung service centre who give false assurances that somebody would call up or turn up but nobody makes an effort to call up also, let alone turn up. It is 3 days since I...


Unfortunately this site FIXYA is a site for solutions online and do not have any affiliations with Samsung, Please lodge your complaint with your Local dealership, call the area manager to lodge your complaint (try call center to speak directly).
This is a free service online to help with technical problems.

Aug 31, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

1 Answer

Need to find and access a stolen report form....pls help


Hi sir/ mam,

You must go to the nearest police station,file a complaint and get the FIR no and the name of the officer and then call Dell technical support lodge your complaint,you must validate your ownership details and if possible carry all the paper work.


Sep 11, 2008 | Dell Inspiron B120 Notebook

1 Answer

Can i locate and track a mobi cell phone in hawaii


my motorola mobile is misplaced from motorola service centre in Thane/ mumbai where to give complaint pliz suggest me or can u give me an id to lodge complaint

Jul 11, 2008 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

Toner and Paper problem..


Obvious you have some restriction in your printer somewhere. a small paper lodged in your printer. Clean it well rolling the rollers checking the gears to see if something small has gottin lodged somewhere. Be care to place the toner right back into position as it was removed. It must fit snug and be in line perfectly.

Aug 04, 2007 | Brother HL-2040 Laser Printer

Not finding what you are looking for?
Health & Beauty Logo

Related Topics:

58 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Health & Beauty Experts

Robin Hill
Robin Hill

Level 3 Expert

1263 Answers

wcdoc1953
wcdoc1953

Level 2 Expert

278 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75817 Answers

Are you a Health and Beauty Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...