Question about Office Equipment & Supplies
Is this a trick question, were you sleeping in class, or did you forget how to use a search engine??
Gross Profit = Sales - CGS.
Gross Profit Margin = Gross Profit / Total Sales
Company A has sales of $80,000 and a CGS of $60,000. GP=$20,000 and GPM = 25%
Posted on Oct 01, 2010
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get 2 Free calls (no credit card required) and instant help on almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, appliances, handyman, and even pets).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Posted on Jan 02, 2017
Tips for a great answer:
Jan 23, 2015 | Ibico Office Equipment & Supplies
May 05, 2014 | Office Equipment & Supplies
Jun 05, 2013 | Universal Office Adding Machine/Calculator...
Mar 31, 2010 | Nokia 5220 XpressMusic Cellular Phone
Dec 13, 2009 | Ibico Office Equipment & Supplies
Oct 07, 2009 | Ibico EC-100S Calculator
Sep 27, 2008 | Office Equipment & Supplies
Jan 04, 2008 | Office Equipment & Supplies
Nov 20, 2017 | The Office Equipment & Supplies
Nov 20, 2017 | Canon Office Equipment & Supplies
163 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!