Question about Canon PIXMA MP210 Photo All-In-One Printer

1 Answer

When i put printer preview on nothing comes on.what is the problem?

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Canon Master
  • 4,336 Answers

Print preview is not related to the printer, but rather your computer and the software that you are running.

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How to hp m1005 mfp scanned image save in a file in win7? Scan preview is seen but can't save


I use Foxit Reader
https://www.youtube.com/embed/7uBsDMDUToo

and pdf999 as an editor
C:\Program Files (x86)\pdf995\readme.html

when you install these programs PDF becomes an option and also a right click context, plus it comes up as a 'Printer'.

Having said that, HP should have a Save As, or should default to a saveable file. Once you have 'Scan Preview', you have to click 'Scan' because the Preview is what it is, just a preview so you can see coverage and rough indication how it will turn out.

Apr 11, 2016 | HP LaserJet M1005 All-In-One Printer

Tip

Epson Printer " Unable to Print Preview"


<p>When you attempt to print to an Epson printer, the print document displays "Printing" in the Print Management window, and continues to display this until you cancel the print job; however, nothing prints. <br /> <p> <br /> <p><b>Resolution:</b><br /> loadTOCNode(1, 'resolution'); <p>To resolve this problem, you can disable the Printer Preview option: <br /> 1.<br /> In Control Panel, double-click Printers and Faxes.<br /> 2.<br /> Right-click the Epson printer, and then click Properties.<br /> 3.<br /> On the General tab, click Printing Preferences.<br /> 4.<br /> On the Main tab, click to clear Print Preview.<br /> <p>-OR- <br /> <p>If one is available, download an updated print driver for Windows XP from either of the following two Epson Web sites: <br /> <p>http://support.Epson.com/filelibrary.html<span> </span><br /> <p><a href="http://www.Epson.com">http://www.Epson.com</a><span> </span><br /> <p><span></span> <br /> <p><b>More Information:</b><br /> loadTOCNode(1, 'moreinformation'); <p>The Print Preview option is a third-party feature that is available in some Epson print drivers. This option is not related to the print preview options that are included in many programs. The third-party products that are discussed in this article are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, regarding the performance or reliability of these products.<br /><br /> <p> <br />

on Mar 10, 2011 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

How do I scan docs to my PC with using Canon MP210 Pixma? Upon scanning, I am asked to chose a program, but how do I know which one. If I click on PDF, nothing happens. What do I do next? Nothing...


Open Solution menu from your desktop and choose Scanning Photos. Now put you photo on scanner board and press preview from your solution menu. After preview completing press scan... thanks

Aug 27, 2011 | Canon PIXMA MP210 InkJet Printer

1 Answer

When printing sometimes contents come out blank


Does this happen when you are printing off the web or anytime?In explorer you can click the little arrow next to the printer icon.A drop down will give you a couple of options,Print Preview is the one you want.With it you can see what is or isn't being printed.You can pick any or all the pages,change from portrait to landscape,do multiples,double sided,put 2 pages on one,it's pretty easy to do too.I always do the print preview,it saves on ink as well as paper.

Jan 31, 2010 | HP OfficeJet J4580 All-In-One Laser...

1 Answer

All my scans on my HP C4480 come out crooked. They are straight on the preview, then when they scan and appear on my desktop, they are crooked. Arrghh.


Same problem. They scan on a perfect 90 degree angle. NOTHING fixes it and it's not intuitive. These printers are designed for optimal frustration and anger.

Nov 13, 2009 | HP PhotoSmart C4480 All-in-One Printer ...

2 Answers

How to Scan a Picture onto the Computer


turn the printer on, place the picture on the glass, on the printer under mode press the big silver button until the scan light comes on  then press select, you should hear the picture scanning, then on the computer, go under my pictures and you should see that picture. 

Apr 16, 2009 | Lexmark P4350 All-In-One InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Why won't any documents print on Mac OS 10.5.2?


did you run a test page?

try the head alignment first

or the drivers are unhappy

http://tinyurl.com/6qcpgy

Jun 01, 2008 | Kodak EASYSHARE 5100 All-In-One Printer

2 Answers

I560s printer problem


You do not say which printer - it would be useful to know!
However
Have you removed the securty tape on the cartridge?
That will do for starters=- check it out and come back

Jan 24, 2008 | Office Equipment & Supplies

Not finding what you are looking for?
Canon PIXMA MP210 Photo All-In-One Printer Logo

Related Topics:

18 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Canon Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

old marine
old marine

Level 3 Expert

1924 Answers

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

Are you a Canon Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...