Question about Facebook Apps

1 Answer

Looking for a short review on 'Are YOU Interested?'. Can you please specify the apps features?

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 1,141 Answers

The first thing I did when choosing apps was to look at the amount of monthly active users. Afterall, you want to ensure that there are a lot of users near to where you live, so, if you go to the Facebook apps page and click the

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

Tip

Good Windows Mobile applications worth either cheap or free


I own a Windows Mobile phone and have searched the web looking for good Windows Mobile apps that are either cheap or free. After looking through a lot of content of have found that there is a lot of good cheap and free apps and games that are easy to overlook. I decided to make a list to help all us Windows Mobile users show off what our phones can do.

Enjoy and check back often as I will update frequently to keep a fresh list of apps.

Must have apps:

Windows Mobile Marketplace
- This App lets you try/buy Windows Mobile apps with ease. They are always adding content and updating it. You can browse apps,read and write reviews as well as check what requirments you need. If you find something does not work right, they will refund it.

Games:

Team fortress 2 Stats app- This App works with steam to give you your up to date Team Fortress 2 stats or let you show off your stats to anyone at anytime. A must have if you own Team Fortress 2

Fun Apps:
Chuck Norris App-This app gives you Chuck Norris facts(they are crazy facts about things Chuck Norris can/will do say etc)

Guitar Hero- the demo is free off marketplace and the full version will set you back $6.99 but it is well worth it. They have a great song playlist that features licensed songs from various bands.

MEDIA:





Emulation:



Thanks for viewing and please send a comment or two with any info or things to add.



on Aug 05, 2010 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

How does the iPod Nike running monitor work?


The Nike GPS monitor fits into your sneaker and you can track your progress on your iPhone or iPod with a special app. You can download the app from the iTunes app store.

http://nikerunning.nike.com/nikeplus/v1/pdf/English.pdf

Jan 14, 2013 | Running

1 Answer

I want unsubscribe from are you interested...ty.


please how do i unscribe from are you interested dating apps

Sep 05, 2011 | Facebook Apps

2 Answers

Acer liquid e smartphone user manual needed please



  1. Acer Liquid E Spec ' Smartphone Guide
    - [ Isalin ang pahinang ito ]
    smartphone-guide.com/acer-liquid-e-spec.html - Naka-cache Complete Specification for the Acer Liquid E smartphone. ... Featuring all the latest Handset News and Reviews, User Guides and App Reviews. Subscribe in a ...


Sep 02, 2011 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

When Boggle is open, the screen is locked. The touch feature does not worked. The screen is locked with the dictionary open


There is a good chance there is a bug in the App. If there is no update available in the App Store (App Store > Updates) the developers will probably release one soon. The only thing to do then is wait a couple days until one is released Reply if you have other questions. Good luck, Cooper (Please leave good reviews, I am doing this for a summer job!)

Jul 01, 2011 | Electronic Arts BOGGLE for iPad

1 Answer

My name(Holly) isn't on this app can u add it pls???


You can submit a suggestion to the maker of this app in the app store. Just open the app store go search the app and submit a review saying that your name is not featured on the app.

Feb 20, 2011 | Indigo Penguin Limited What does MY NAME...

1 Answer

Can you please provide a list of 'Are You Interested' features?


Many of Are You Interested features include:

Sep 20, 2010 | Facebook Apps

1 Answer

Could you please review 'Wikipanion' for me?


It's faster but at what cost. The in page search doesn't work in landscape and doesn't always find the words( which I later find are there) in portrait. The search is my most used feature and no other wiki apps have it. And on top of that I can't seem to zoom in on the pages especially the tables which have small print. And changing the font size temporarily is annoying. It was great but now I'm very unhappy with this app. It still does the job but so does the website.

Sep 13, 2010 | iPhone Apps

3 Answers

My phone is performing very slow it takes 5-10 minutes to open music player and other file what can i do


hi is your memory card specified for the device higher than recommended cos that what can slow it down

Jun 28, 2010 | Nokia 6300 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Facebook Apps Logo

Related Topics:

214 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Facebook Apps Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Bill Boyd

Level 3 Expert

40764 Answers

Are you a Facebook App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...