Question about iPhone Apps

1 Answer

How is Shazam on Iphone? Just read a bad review on the interent regarding it.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 1,141 Answers

I got the update early today and Shazam stands out the most so far.
It really is well done!
Shazam works really well, used to use it all the time on my Moto Rokr E6 and was really upset the iPhone didnt support it and that ATT didnt include their MusicID service (powered by Shazam) on it....this makes the iPhone really worth it..

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Do anyone have downloaded Google Allo? Should we switch to allo over whatsapp?


Google Allo is really better than whatsapp. If you wish to read any review about Google Allo then consider reading this - Google Allo Review

And you asked about running Google Allo for PC then I would recommend reading this tutorial - Google Allo for PC

Oct 12, 2016 | Google, Inc Google Allo smart messaging

1 Answer

Need unlock iPhone? I read many good review about


You can unlock your Iphone using Itunes.

Oct 11, 2013 | Apple iPhone 5

2 Answers

How to download shazam on old apple iphone 100% free for dummies


how old is it? if it is under iOS 4 it probably needs a software update with iTunes

Jul 07, 2012 | Shazam Entertainment Shazam

1 Answer

On my ipad when I try to tag a song, iTunes pauses the song and Shazam can't hear it


shazam is meant for finding out what a song is if you dont know it. If you already have on your ipad then there isnt a point

Apr 15, 2012 | Shazam Entertainment Shazam for iPad

1 Answer

Shazam on iphone suddenly says No Input -i am not using ipod touch


Try updating the app, otherwise press and hold it, tap the "x" to uninstall, and then reinstall it. Also check whether your microphone is working or not, and also try using the hands free kit, and ensure there has not been any problem with the jack. Try other apps like soundhound to see if they solve your problem.

Jun 26, 2011 | Apple iPhone Smartphone

1 Answer

My youtube is greyout in shazam. pls help. THANKS.


Maybe Shazam can't find that song in youtube. It is still likely that that song is available in youtube, but that the shazam search might not be finding it.
You could always try uninstalling and reinstalling the app, but I don't think that will solve the issue.

Mar 01, 2011 | Shazam Entertainment Shazam

1 Answer

I tagged a song on shazam encore and when i tap the download to itunes tab it pops up Your request could not be completed. I have already deleted the app and reinstalled it with the same result. What do i...


There must be a glitch with shazam, i'm sorry for your problem. I would just advise writing each song down and typing them into iTunes and purchasing the song.
Good luck!

Feb 17, 2011 | Shazam Entertainment iPhone Apps

1 Answer

Can't get the transfer pro to recognize my iphone


i think you should learn some software reviews.

This Software reviews is about alternative software applications (besides iTunes) to manage iPod/iPhone/iPad contents.

It includes the transferring of music, photos, videos, SMS, Contact ect. between iPod/iPhone/iPad and computer(PC or Mac).
More reviews:
[url=http://www.softwarebbs.com/wiki/IPod/iPhone/iPad_To_Computer_Transfer_%26_Backup_Software_Reviews] IPod/iPhone/iPad To Computer Transfer & Backup Software Reviews[/url]

Dec 20, 2010 | iPod2Computer iPod to Computer Transfer

1 Answer

Lately I've been listening to some music on my Iphone. Is there a way to recognize which songs are they? Maybe a program that can reveal the song's name?


Shazam is an innovative iPhone app that cures your " What was that song ? " problem. It happens to all of us, isn't it. We hear a song, love it, know we have heard it before but just can't recall it. With Shazam you don't need to. Just hold your iPhone near the speakers of the device playing that music.

Sep 06, 2010 | iPhone Apps

1 Answer

Iphone


I had the same problem when i jail broke went through and fixed. Here is the Soulution to your proplem when you jailbreak your iphone it does a disable to your app store applications. you have to hold the icons to get them tot jiggle delet each one that you can and redownload they will work just fine after that.

Jul 27, 2008 | Apple iPhone Smartphone

Not finding what you are looking for?
iPhone Apps Logo

Related Topics:

133 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Apps Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76070 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Lesley Cameron
Lesley Cameron

Level 3 Expert

371 Answers

Are you an App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...