Question about iPhone Apps

1 Answer

Could you please review 'Battery Magic' for me?

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 1,141 Answers

I really like this Battery indicator. I've tried a few others but Battery Magic has the best grahics and I love the scroll menu. This is very cool, allows them to pack more useful feature indicators. Battery Magic even lets me know how long its going to take to charge-up. I am a heavy user and this is important for me to schedule my time.

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Wands vs staffs?


Read book reviews.
Biographies as well. Check some here. Best latest and most comprehensive biographies of all times

Jan 04, 2017 | Books

1 Answer

Where is the defrost timer on a Magic Chef Model RB23GA-3A top freezer Refridgerator?


It is located in the mechanical space of the unit. Please review the picture.
25471414-4ahabfjqyo233xr5i5qh4m2b-5-0.gif

Feb 23, 2015 | Magic Chef Refrigerators

1 Answer

HOW TO TAKE "DO NOT DISTURB" OFF OF MAGIC JACK PRO?


You can turn "Do Not Disturb" off & on. See jkrm answer on this page... https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080414194021AAJQjhP
Also, see this list of codes on the April 30, 2010 post here... http://dtvconverterboxes.blogspot.com/2009/08/magic-jack-magicjack-phone-review.html

Jul 01, 2014 | Android Apps

1 Answer

Network Magic doesn't work anymore. Do I need it?


Network Magic is no longer sold (as of August 31, 2012), but you can get support at: support.linksys.com . It appears that Network Magic Pro may have replaced it. There are other network management solutions available, as indicated here: http://home-network-software-review.toptenreviews.com/network-magic-pro-review.html .

If you are not comfortable in managing you network without a software management system, then you may have to get a different solution to replace network magic.

Mar 16, 2014 | Linksys Wireless-G WRT54G Router

3 Answers

What is an original idea for a present?


A nice idea for a wallet to give as a present is a Magic Wallet in my opinion.
They are fun, colorful, leather wallets that have elastic strips in them and you can flip them around to insert the money and turn them. It's a very unique design. Here is a video where you can see how it works:
http://www.magicwalletshop.com/pages/magic-wallet
It's usually only for bills and cards rather than coins, but they can be accompanied by a small coin-holder and voila'!
Here are a few links of where to buy different kinds:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Ultra-Slim-Flip-Leather-Magic-Wallet-Money-Credit-Card-Holder-Five-Colours-/190834287022

http://www.ebay.com/itm/New-Ultra-Slim-Flip-Magic-Money-Clip-Leather-Wallet-Credit-Business-Card-Holder-/400581616918

http://www.magicalwallet.com/

And here is a particularly interesting option, that allowes you to even customize the wallet:
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/259704821/the-magic-wallet-slim-and-unique-design-rfid-prote

Dec 05, 2013 | Clothing Accessories

1 Answer

My HTC Dream is locked. Tried pattern lock too many attempts. Any solution please? Thanks


If you are talking about the PUK code .... if you tried it 10 times ... your SIM is likely locked forever.

Please review this short article ... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Puk_code

There is no way to guess this number ... it is free to get from your provider ... dont make this difficult ... call them for help.

Thanks for your interest in FixYa.com

Jun 13, 2010 | HTC Magic Cell Phone

2 Answers

How can i modify my Sony Psp-3006?Please help!!


You have to buy a pandora battery and magic memory stick...Not the place to be talking about this

Jun 06, 2009 | Sony PlayStation Portable (PSP) Slim...

4 Answers

Downgrade PSP


YOU NEED A PANDORA BATTERY AND A MAGIC MEMORY STICK

Nov 10, 2008 | Sony PlayStation Portable (PSP) Console

1 Answer

Blue/Yellow out of focus on Hitachi 43UWX10B


You will need the convergence circuit repaired......IC's replaced,
B+ resistors checked and then magic focus activated......T.

Sep 17, 2007 | Philips 60P8342 60" Rear Projection...

Not finding what you are looking for?
iPhone Apps Logo

Related Topics:

92 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Apps Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76132 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Erin Wood
Erin Wood

Level 3 Expert

468 Answers

Are you an App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...