Question about iPhone Apps

1 Answer

I hear many posiive reviews on 'Epicurious'. Should I download it ? Waiting for a word from you guys. Thanks!

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Master
  • 1,141 Answers

Epicurious is the ultimate app for culinary reference. It allows you to browse recipes, search recipes by keyword, save recipes to favorites, email recipes, and create a shopping list. This app is a must for anyone who uses a kitchen.

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How many gallons in 22 pounds of ice cream 22 pounds of ice cream equals how many galllons?


Convert-Me.Com - online units conversion • View topic - How do you ...

www.convert-me.com/en/bb/viewtopic.php?t=1665
Nov 1, 2005 - 46 posts - ‎16 authors
by Guest » Tue Oct 10, 2006 1:22 am. Help!! ... I think you mean, how many gallons of oil in a 35-pound container of peanut oil, as sold for frying turkeys. You would .... How much does a gallon of ice cream weigh? Thanks.

Ice Cream Social Party ' Epicurious.com ' Epicurious.com

www.epicurious.com/archive/entertaining/partiesevents/ice-cream-social-planning Throw a fun ice cream party with our recipes for frozen treats, toppings, ... How much ice cream, total? ... 20 people: About 2 gallons (240 ounces, or 15 pints).

24 pounds of ice cream converts to how many gallons? ' Yahoo Answers

https://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20120725140224AAtjiA1 Jul 25, 2012 - this depends how many pounds of ice cream can fit in a gallon.
how many gallons in 22 pounds of ice cream Google Search

Apr 19, 2017 | Ice Cream Makers

1 Answer

Hi i do not have any credit cards to pay for the assitance you give me.im waiting on paypal to verify my account so i can start my account look forward to hearing from you guys thank you


hi i do not have any credit cards to pay for the assitance you give me.im waiting on paypal to verify my account so i can start my account look forward to hearing from you guys thank you

Apr 08, 2011 | Computers & Internet

4 Answers

Nvidia GeForce FX 5500 8x/ 256Mb


Try this driver if you are using windows XP 32bit
http://www.nvidia.com/content/DriverDownload/download_confirmation.asp?kw=&url=http://us.download.nvidia.com/Windows/175.19/175.19_geforce_winxp_32bit_english_whql.exe

Hope this help

Jun 25, 2009 | Nvidia GeForce FX 5500 Video Card Graphic...

1 Answer

Call waiting problem


The flash time is set too short to activate the call waiting. You'll need to make it longer. Try the following to change the flash time.

1. Press the MENU button while in standby mode.
2. Use the < REVIEW > button to scroll to SET PHONE OPTIONS.
3. Press the SELECT/SAVE button.
4. Use the < REVIEW > button to scroll to SET FLASH TIME.
5. Press the SELECT/SAVE button.
6. Use the < REVIEW > button to scroll through the flash time options. You may choose 100ms or 600ms.
7. Press the SELECT/SAVE button to save.

setting the flash time to 500ms should get it working right.

If this help, please rate my advice. Thanks, and good luck!!

Jan 09, 2008 | RCA 25202RE3 Corded Phone

1 Answer

L7 no video and Camera


try going to motorola.com/downloads for the software

Sep 27, 2007 | Motorola Mobility SLVR L7 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Call Waiting Siemens 4200


It's the "MEM" key at the very bottom right.  I had the very same question and just found the answer at http://www.epinions.com/content_67070561924

 

(The last paragraph of the review gives the answer.)

 

When you hear the beep, press and release the MEM key.  The 2nd caller's phone number appears on the screen to indicate you've been connected to the 2nd caller while the first caller is put on hold. 

 

To get back to the first caller, press and release MEM again: the first caller's number will appear on the screen. 

 

I don't know if there's a way to see who the 2nd caller is without actually connecting to them.

Apr 03, 2007 | Siemens Gigaset 4200 Cordless Expansion...

Not finding what you are looking for?
iPhone Apps Logo

Related Topics:

176 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Apps Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75197 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Erin Wood
Erin Wood

Level 3 Expert

454 Answers

Are you an App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...