Question about Fuji FinePix S3 Pro Digital Camera

1 Answer

Recording and previewing

For some reason my s3 is taking a little longer to record than it usually does and also to preview a picture that I just took, I have my camera set on preview so it will show it a second, now when I take a picture it stays on the screen until I hit the shutter button. Do you know why? Should I be worried. I photograph weddings.
Thanks, Patty

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 9 Answers

Sounds like a power problem,batt.

Posted on May 12, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Why doesn't it show the live preview from the camera?


Go to this link:http://www.irulu.com/ and click downloads to download manuals and any software for your device. here is also the link from the download tab:http://www.irulu.com/fileupload.

Sep 03, 2015 | Irulu U1s Phone -5 Inch QHD Quad-core Dual...

1 Answer

Will not show a preview picture


I the settings there is a option to enable video preview just enable it.

Mar 02, 2014 | Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder

1 Answer

Dazzle will no longer record


Suggest for that is to disconnect your dazzle and then connect at the back of your computer. Please do this Click on Start>Control panel>system>hardware>device manager>sound and video games controller> right click on video capture device and uninstall it. Restart your computer. Open again your Studio and then try to capture it again.

Oct 15, 2009 | Pinnacle Dazzle DVD Recorder

1 Answer

SAVE RECORDED VEDIO ON MY LAPTOP


r u sure u r recording, there is usually a red light 2 let u no that u r recording.there is a button or switch that lets u record video and one that lets u preview it the way u access your pictures u would do the same to access your video... i hope that helped

Feb 03, 2009 | Sony Handycam DCR-HC21 Mini DV Digital...

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Still Images from a Movie Clip????


If you are using windows xp then it is easy, get in movie maker in xp. Play the clip in the preview monitor.
    • On the Play menu, click Play Storyboard or Play Timeline, depending on the view you are working in, and then pause playback at the frame of video you want to capture as a picture.
  1. On the Tools menu, click Take Picture from Preview. -or-
    On the monitor, click the Take Picture button.
  2. In the File name box, enter a name for the picture file, and then click Save.

Mar 29, 2008 | Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W50 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Trouble recording video on Model IC50C


I told MI that the EZ Media software sucks the last time I had a reason to do business with their support. I highly recommend that you verify that you are using the latest version of said software from the MI site.

http://www.microinv.com

Mar 26, 2008 | Micro Innovations MCNIC50C Webcam

Not finding what you are looking for?
Fuji FinePix S3 Pro Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

42 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Fuji Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Greg Cann
Greg Cann

Level 3 Expert

1114 Answers

Steven Wander
Steven Wander

Level 3 Expert

579 Answers

Are you a Fuji Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...