Question about O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error - O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 2 times.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

Hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....

mhamjad

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Samsung b3410 camera preview error solution


I am using samsung b3410 when i open the camra than i get the preview error if i try to reset all setting than it ask the password, and i dont remember the passworld plz tell me what i should do

May 02, 2012 | Samsung B3410 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Camera of genoa is preview error


try, basic trouble shooting steps on the phone.
-turn it off and then on

if it won't work,restoring the factory settings of the phone. :D

May 02, 2012 | Samsung C3510 GENOA QUAD BAND TOUCH SCREEN...

1 Answer

Preview error


hi :) samsung mobile slide much function was control by the ribbon. so,display preview error mostly the ribbon spoil. u need send to nearby mobile shop replace a new ribbon.
please voted me if my solution useful,thank..

Aug 02, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My samsung sgh e22 says preview error when i want to start camera.


when you have Camera preview error is likely that the camera ribbon cable is bad or both the the pcb main board connector on the ribbon needs to be cleaned but . If there any wear or tear on the ribbon then you may have to replace it.this will be best done by a technician .hope this helps pls do let me know

Apr 04, 2010 | Samsung Cell Phones

1 Answer

For "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."


for "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."

Aug 13, 2009 | Samsung SGH-T339 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Menu is not working in dsc w 55 sony cybershot


This camera is eleven years old, and is probably worn out

May 02, 2017 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-S40 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

379 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top O2 Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18389 Answers

ivan georgiev
ivan georgiev

Level 2 Expert

128 Answers

Are you an O2 Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...