Question about SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor

2 Answers

SAMSUNG monitor complaints regarding

Please tell me , where can i get the samsung interface unit to copy the eeprom which is used in samsung/Lg monitors . because i had 3 monitors which is not working due to the memory complaints
please give me a good sugition .

Posted by on

2 Answers

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

After the monitor not shutdown (current off) not working, no green light display, pls call G.pRakash, 9986180737

Posted on May 14, 2008

This is a nonsence website and we never get an answer to a single question instead they will ask for solutions for the other problem

Posted on May 06, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

My display had moved about 0.5 inch towards right. How to centralise it. Samsung Syncmaster943swxLCD monitor.


Locate and press the "Auto" button - next to the "Power" button. The monitor will automatically self adjust to the analog signal (a standard 15 pin VGA cable).

If you are using DVI (Digital Video Interface cable), you'll have to right click on the desktop and change the resolution, scan frequency or other setting - depending on the OS (Operation System) such as WinXP, Win 7, Linux, Mac, etc.. Each OS has a different way of getting to those settings.

You can download a copy of your monitor owner's manual here. Please rate this reply - good luck!

Dec 03, 2010 | Samsung 19" TFT LCD Monitor...

1 Answer

How to unlock the autoadjustment lock in my samsung lcd monitor?


Hi

If you use any kind of LCD monitors for example Samsung or LG or BenQ, you'll see each and every monitor has their auto adjustment of the monitor's resolution. Many people really find it difficult to adjust when it gets locked.

First find you auto button of your monitor

(It should be beside the power button)

Press and hold the button until the box disappears..

Now just press the auto button. It should have unlocked by now.


THANKS....

With Regards......

Vaishu


Sep 26, 2010 | Samsung SyncMaster 740N 17" LCD Monitor

2 Answers

Samsung 2033sw lcd monitor purchased on 6/4/2009 not working also send me the authorised servive center adress


Thiis is not the site for Samsung but I shall help you <br /> <br /> Please visit <a href="http://www.samsung.com">www.samsung.com</a> and choose your country and place of residence.<br /> contact the nearest area network and register your complaints.

Aug 28, 2010 | Samsung T220 22 inch Monitor

1 Answer

Need to know if this monitor is hdcp compatible. Can it support hdcp?


here is the List of compatible monitors with their brand names :

Sony
Sony MFM-HT205

Viewsonic
Viewsonic VP2330wb
Viewsonic VP231WB
Viewsonic N3250W

Dell
Dell 2007WFP
Dell 2407WFP
Dell 2707WFP
Dell 3007WFP
Dell E228WFP
Dell E207WFP

Acer
Acer Al2423W

Asus

Asus MW221U
Asus MW201U

Gateway
Gateway FPD1975W
Gateway FPD2185W
Gateway FPD2485W
Gateway FPD2275W

HP

HP LP3065
HP f2105

Samsung

Samsung 205BW
Samsung 214T
Samsung 215TW
Samsung Syncmaster 225BW
Samsung 242MP
Samsung 244T(US version)
Samsung SyncMaster 244T
Samsung 320P-Black
Samsung 930MP
Samsung 940MW
Samsung 940BW
Samsung Syncmaster 931BW
Samsung syncmaster 226BW

BenQ
BenQ FP241W
BenQ FP241WZ (Includes 1:1 pixel mapping)
BenQ FP241VW (Includes 1:1 pixel mapping)
BenQ FP222WH (Unconfirmed)
BenQ FP94VW (Unconfirmed)

LG

LG L245WP
LG L226WTX

NEC
NEC Multisync 20WMGX2

If you can tell your monitor manufacturers name and model no i can let you know about it. Anyhow the above information will help you.

Mar 11, 2010 | Polyview MNTR |17'LCD V17D Monitor

2 Answers

LG W2452v - Monitor turns on and off every 5 minuites...


I solved the problem by not using the DVI cable. I used the D-Sub cable. If your pc does not have D-sub connector then use an adaptor. I not only solved the problem but got the full 1920 x 1200 resolution

Mar 05, 2009 | LG Flatron L2320A 23" LCD Monitor

1 Answer

Samsung monitor colour complaints rectification regg.....


Hi, This is viswanath Ican give A/S Test Jig&Driver for All Samsung Monitors.It's Working Only Windows 98a36c108.jpg28f6cf1.jpg

Apr 30, 2008 | SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor

1 Answer

Samsung monitor colour complaints.


all you need to do is download ddc manager bye using ddc controller you can reprogramme micom...

Apr 14, 2008 | SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor

1 Answer

Samsung monitor


Good morning! please review the operations manual of the unit for its proper set-up settings. probably, there is a defective part of the unit which should be replaced, try to bring the unit to its authorized service center. best regards.

Nov 28, 2007 | Samsung SyncMaster 920NW Monitor

2 Answers

Color Problem


buy a new one! IT WILL EXPLODE

Apr 28, 2007 | Compaq MV 540 15" CRT Monitor

Not finding what you are looking for?
SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor Logo

Related Topics:

46 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samtron Computer Monitors Experts

William Miller
William Miller

Level 3 Expert

8820 Answers

Richard Lilja
Richard Lilja

Level 2 Expert

355 Answers

Ted Maxwell

Level 3 Expert

3515 Answers

Are you a Samtron Computer Monitor Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...