Question about Bosch Washing Machines

1 Answer

I have made a complaint on August 13. Complaint number 4934723. There has been no response till date. I am very upset with the way BOSCH is handeling there customer complaints. Machine is not working at all.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Expert
  • 92 Answers

There must be a hotline or something please check and also rate my answer : )

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I make an official police complaint.? I live in edinburgh


You can go to the police station and tell the officer on watch toy want to make a complaint. He / she should help you by writing down the complaint. In GB. all officers do have a number on their shoulder, just write down the number, if the help you get is not good enough and make a second complaint about the officer not taking your first complaint serious. But I don't think it will come to that. I think they will be very serious with you and your complaint.

Success

Jun 30, 2014 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

I have a problem in laptop from the next movement odf purchase but there is no response from dealer and the service team, it is almost 5 months i am suffering could you please suggest how to approach


Do you have a government consumer complaint department or something similar, then I would lodge a complaint with them against Acer and the shop where you purchased the laptop.

Mar 15, 2013 | Acer Aspire Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I dont know how to compose a complaint letter


Here is something that might help. Hope this info and sample help, thanks mike How to Write a Complaint Letter Include your name, address, and home and work phone numbers. Type your letter if possible. If it is handwritten, make sure it is neat and easy to read. Make your letter brief and to the point. Include all important facts about your purchase, including the date and place where you made the purchase and any information you can give about the product or service such as serial or model numbers or specific type of service. State exactly what you want done about the problem and how long you are willing to wait to get it resolved. Be reasonable. Include all documents regarding your problem. Be sure to send COPIES, not originals. Avoid writing an angry, sarcastic, or threatening letter. The person reading your letter probably was not responsible for your problem but may be very helpful in resolving it. Keep a copy of the letter for your records. Sample Complaint Letter Name of Contact Person, if available Title, if available Company Name Consumer Complaint Division, if you have no contact person Street Address City, State, Zip Code Dear (Contact Person): Re: (account number, if applicable) On (date), I (bought, leased, rented, or had repaired) a (name of the product, with serial or model number or service performed) at (location and other important details of the transaction). Unfortunately, your product (or service) has not performed well (or the service was inadequate) because (state the problem). I am disappointed because (explain the problem: for example, the product does not work properly, the service was not performed correctly, I was billed the wrong amount, something was not disclosed clearly or was misrepresented, etc.). To resolve the problem, I would appreciate it if you could (state the specific action you want?money back, charge card credit, repair, exchange, etc.). Enclosed are copies of my records (include copies of receipts, guarantees, warranties, canceled checks, contracts, model and serial numbers, and any other documents). I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem, and will wait until (set a time limit) before seeking help from a consumer protection agency or the Better Business Bureau. Please contact me at the above address or by phone at (home and/or office numbers with area code). Sincerely, Your name Enclosure(s) cc: (reference to whom you are sending a copy of this letter, if anyone)

Jul 22, 2011 | Health & Beauty

2 Answers

Hi, With ref to my complaint No: 8430134495; I have lost my Samsung mobile B3410 logged a police complaint and tried tracking/ block the mobile usage then come to know the IMEI no provided to this mobile...


hey if you got the negative response from them you can tell the police for that too
And for more help you can visit the link www.finderbase.com
It could be helpful to you

Feb 16, 2011 | Samsung B3410 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Is there a way to grease the suspention or draive shafts of my xc90?



Complaint Number: 10363820 Incident Date: October 24, 2010 Date Added to File: November 3, 2010 Description of the Complaint:October 10, 2010 purchased cash 2005 xc90 v8. Went through safety and emission service for registration-- okay. October 22 heard a strange noise from engine, called volvo dealership to request service. Didn't drive on october 23, 2010. On sunday, october 24, went out to move the car for opposite side parking and to gas up for drive to service center. Car stopped at service station, and had to be towed to dealership. Dealership diagnostics october 25, 2010 confirmed: noise is from either broken connecting rod or balance shaft....Advice to customer "needs engine" at a cost of $14,000+. The car did not come with a Warranty and even now the dealer is becoming increasingly evasive--as he says he was the owner/dealer at the time of sale, and as individual seller registered in another state and not new york, so does not have to honor Warranty or assume responsibility. Call volvo north america on october 26, 2010 with no knowledge of our ownership, (still havent received title to car). Response was --no Warranty no assistance with this counter balance or any other issue beyond 4 year/50,000 miles. Concern: before purchase when asking the dealer no mention nor when researched no revelation of the counterbalance shaft being an ongoing issue for the 2005 xc90 v8. However, further evidence clearly shows design flaws in the original yamaha engines, and a slight covert attempt by volvo to fix it via its limited edition technical service bulletin(TSB) to drill the hole in the shaft to let build up moisture escape. Additionally, volvo's second attempt to slightly address the counter balance issue is evidenced via its limited and pay-to-get TSB informing dealerships not consumers of not washing the engine, which may lead to moisture build up and total engine failure. Our attempts are now being made for volvo to maintain its slogan of "safety for life." we want the safety attribute to be effective and useful when the car is operable, and not when the car is inoperable.



2 Complaint Number: 10343465 Incident Date: June 16, 2010 Date Added to File: July 15, 2010 Description of the Complaint:Volvo xc90 2005 v8 - counter balance shaft failure leading to total engine failure and requiring engine replacement 3 Complaint Number: 10324165 Incident Date: November 16, 2009 Date Added to File: April 7, 2010 Description of the Complaint:Counter balance bearing failed at 55,504 miles. Non-greased bearing failure, caused by rusting, due to moisture build up inside of engine chamber. Vehicle had all required service done a volvo dealerships. Engine was repaired not replaced, for a cost of $5000.00. Repair work was done at volvo dealership. Volvo mechanic drilled weeping hole in chamber where counter balance shaft sits to allow water caused by moisture build up to escape. Drilling weeping hole was part of a tech bulletin issued by volvo. V8 engines for the xc90 produced in 2005 did not initially have this weeping hole in them. This design change was implemented part way through the production year (I believe post engine #6833). Letter was written to the ceo of volvo cars of n.A. Llc and representative from his office refused to provide any support, stating that the vehicle in question was out of Warranty and that there were no recalls with regards to this issue. Info provided to volvo from swedespeed.Com (see ODI id #10313311), however, this was rejected by volvo as a non-valid source of information (their own customers!). The repair job to replace the cb shaft and bearing was over 30 hours, not to mention the parts cost. What will it take volvo to admit there is a problem here and issue a recall to replace bearings and drill weeping holes in their 2005 xc90's with v8 engines? considering the cost they will incur, I'd suggest they will need to be pushed. The cost of engine repair is ($5,000) and engine replacement ($15,000+). All bearing failures outside of Warranty are falling on the shoulders of the consumer. Recalls are about safety not cost to the manufacture. Just because this problem may only be linked to the 2005 v8 engines doesn't mean it is not important enough to be addressed for not only consumer financial protection but also for safety reasons. Thankfully my engine didn't fail while my family was driving on a busy interstate!



4 Complaint Number: 10313311 Incident Date: February 13, 2010 Date Added to File: February 23, 2010 Description of the Complaint:Ungreased bearing failing on 2005 v8 volvo xc90 a balance shaft bearing is failing due to the fact that the bearing is not greased and water can enter into the bearing cavity and make it rust. Once this happens, it can produce a total engine failure, and besides the fact the engine is totally compromised and needs replacement, it would obviously impair the ability to drive the vehicle, especially at highway speeds. This particular car has an engine with only 60k miles, serviced regularly and with the last major service performed at a volvo dealer at about 50k miles. The car has been driven very lightly and it only has made about 10k miles in about two years. Here is in summary what I found about this: -the bearing that is failing is not lubricated (so nothing to do with oil in this case), and it fails due to the fact that water and/or humidity gets to it, by washing the engine(?) never did that anyway - or by the car just sitting in a lot.. -there is a volvo bulletin that details what needs to be done, including drilling a weeping hole into the engine block to drain water; this shows that the problem is acknowledged and a fix has been put into place; it also shows that there is significant number of vehicles out there that have the same issue. -this seems to be a very common problem with this type of engine and year (2005 xc90, v8 engine, engine series less than #6800) I have pointed out a few threads below that mention the same issue. Given all the reasons enumerated above, I am asking for an evaluation of this issue and I really feel volvo should recognize this as a design problem, issue a recall and step up to fix this

Dec 14, 2010 | 2006 Volvo XC90

1 Answer

Hello, I registered my complaint no. 8402522450 on 9th Oct. for 32 " LCD TV, but till date as on 29th Oct. its part could not be replaced. I think Samsung's after sales service is worst than anyone...


There is no problem with Samsung products, it sounds like you had a problem with your retailer in which case an email to Samsung would have got a result. After all, if the unit is under warranty then Samsung will arrange a free of charge repair for it and if out of warranty, they will direct you to an Authorized Service Centre for a fast and efficient repair.
If however there is a problem with cosmetic parts, as they don;t fail they get broken, they as a company are not responsible for supplying the parts. They will supply the parts if they have any stock but the responsibility stops there.
I don't expect you knew that.
Hope that clarifies your complaint and helps.

Oct 29, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

1 Answer

I paid Rs. 3300.00 for the YOU BROADBAND to Mr. Shahu Galphade. My complaint No. 2010031004698. I still did't get my money back or any connection after 1 month. help me out] sakshi 9822471287


Your complaint cannot be handeled by FIXYA You should open a dispute in PAYPAL. Log into your paypal accopunt and do a search for dispute and then follow the prompts from there.
PAYPAL is excellent in getting refunds/disputes resolved.

Please rate my help++++Thanks fror using FIXYA

Mar 21, 2010 | PayPal Accounts

Not finding what you are looking for?
Washing Machines Logo

Related Topics:

239 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Bosch Washing Machines Experts

Tim Whalen

Level 3 Expert

3072 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75117 Answers

Dan Webster
Dan Webster

Level 3 Expert

8220 Answers

Are you a Bosch Washing Machine Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...