Question about SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor

1 Answer

Samsung monitor colour complaints rectification regg.....

Thanks you boss.I tought my problem is  solved by seeing your  rectification method . I downloaded the ddcmanager/controller from (eserviceinfo.com) one site .But i had one dought. tell me is that software works in winxp sp2 ,If not please give me the full details for that.
 please tell me where can i get the ready made controller or give the ckt diagrame briefly . ONCE AGAIN THANK U FOR UR RESPONCE.

Posted by on

  • Anonymous Jun 14, 2008

    control lock unlocked kommt als anzeige kommt und geht
    ist der monitor fefekt ?




×

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Governor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 20 times.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Expert
  • 65 Answers

Hi, This is viswanath Ican give A/S Test Jig&Driver for All Samsung Monitors.It's Working Only Windows 98Samsung monitor colour complaints  rectification r - a36c108.jpg28f6cf1.jpg

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Samsung sa850t monitor right half of screen is solid blue


Hi,

I think your Display monitor cable damage, or may be your motherboard display cheap damage, or your display driver problem create.

First of all you check your display driver or reinstall driver. Sec think used external VGA card or check it. If not solved then your monitor display section damage. So contact good monitor technician.



Thanks..

Feb 03, 2014 | Samsung SyncMaster Computers & Internet

2 Answers

Samsung 15 inch CRT color monitor it display everything in too green color while On...


Could be a pin is damaged in the 15 pin connector or the cable is damaged. Have you tried adjusting the colour controls?

Oct 17, 2009 | Samsung SyncMaster 551 15" CRT Monitor

1 Answer

I need to open the back of the Samsung TD220 LCD TV


Care is to be taken? these cases are engineered sometimes with interlocking panels see if you can wedge a a single edge razor blade between the grove of the mated panels and wiggle it see if it moves a little.
If so work it around using danty steps to find the interlocking area the rest is the tought part which one is the release side.

Jul 28, 2009 | Samsung SyncMaster 2233BW 22" LCD Monitor

1 Answer

Samsung 55v c/m colour problam


there are various softwares available using which you can solve this

Apr 17, 2008 | SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor

1 Answer

Samsung monitor colour complaints.


all you need to do is download ddc manager bye using ddc controller you can reprogramme micom...

Apr 14, 2008 | SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor

3 Answers

The Red Colour Loss On My Samsung SyncMaster 753 DFX


My Dear Friends,

I Understood the problem.

I will explain it a little briefly.

There is an Integrated Chip (IC) inside the monitor which gave RED, GREEN and BLUE ( Primary Colours) to the CATHODE RAY TUBE (CRT) otherwise called monitor screen.

Due to long run, the IC might be cold soldered and one or two of the colours will not be supplied by the IC to CRT. so the CRT (monitor) will fail to display and mix the primary colours to get othe orginal colour.

The SOLUTION is to replace the IC with a new IC. As this requires a little bit expertise, please get help from the monitor service technician and ask him to replace IC with a new one. This can be done in home, so that you don't have to take the monitor to shop or service center.

All the things you have to tell the technician is to come with a stand-by ICs (NEW) for the MONITOR MODEL, in this case "SYNCMASTER 753S".

It cost around Indian Rupees 300/- for the cost of IC and another 200 Rupees for the service charge of technician.

I hope you solve this issue, if not write to me at spiceprince@yahoo.com with all details.

Spice Prince

Apr 10, 2008 | Samsung SyncMaster 753 DFX 17" CRT Monitor

1 Answer

Color problem


1. if your monitor is old. due to aging it happens normally
2. Check monitor signal cable
3. Else the colour processing circuit is defective.
4. Check whether your monitor settings are set correct(default)
5. Contact monitor service centre for further rectification

Dec 22, 2007 | Samsung SyncMaster 551 15" CRT Monitor

2 Answers

Monitor displays only horizontal line


hey bro.

 

you try to re solder the vertical section and the color section.

Oct 16, 2007 | SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor

1 Answer

Colour fade of my 793s


rainbow colour is normally due to magenatic effect on monitor

 

see that any magnetic thing is near monitor

 

 if it is there remove it

 

.after that put off monitor for 15 minutes & then put on.see if any change is there

 

 if there is any change is there wait for 2 or 3 days it will be ok.

 

if brightness is also less along with fad color then

 

 check for video output section & crt electrodes for normal voltage.

 

it that is also ok then crt is getting weak,

 

please be in touch with me unless it is solved.

 

hope this will help.

 

Oct 11, 2007 | Samsung 793S 17" CRT Monitor

Not finding what you are looking for?
SAMTRON 55V 15" CRT Monitor Logo

Related Topics:

139 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samtron Computers & Internet Experts

William Miller
William Miller

Level 3 Expert

9030 Answers

Richard Lilja
Richard Lilja

Level 3 Expert

379 Answers

Ted Maxwell

Level 3 Expert

3519 Answers

Are you a Samtron Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...