Question about Sanyo PM-8200

1 Answer

Delete how do i delete all info on my phone

Posted by on

  • grannynet Apr 28, 2008

    how do i delete all info from my phone

×

Ad

1 Answer

You need to go to each option, ie pictures go to camera then pictures on phone and check mark each one then select delete.

sane for Messeging textes There should be an option to delete all messgege.

Phone books vary you might be able to delete all phone book info at the same time or you may have to go to each entry to delet them.

Posted on Jul 16, 2008

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya Technician can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repair professionals here in the US.
click here to Talk to a Technician (only for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I delete an old google account from my mobile phone it is blocking me from my new google account


Deleting your Google Account affects all data associated with that account and any services you use, like Gmail, Google Play, or YouTube.
You can delete your Google Account at any time, but you may not be able to restore it. You can also remove your account from a Pixel phone, Nexus device, or other Android devices without deleting your account.
Step 1: What happens when you delete your account
Once you delete your Google Account, you'll no longer be able to use the following:
Services you have to sign in to, like Gmail, Drive, and Calendar.
Data associated with your account, including emails, photos, and records of transactions.
Subscriptions and content you purchased on YouTube, like movies and TV shows.
Content you bought on Google Play, like apps, movies, games, or music.
Information you saved in Chrome.
Your Gmail username. After you delete your username, it can't be used again by you or anyone else.
If you use an Android device
If you use a Chromebook
Step 2: Update and download your info
When you delete your account, you won't have access to your data. Before deleting your account:
Review the info associated with your account on the Google Dashboard.
Update your info for services that use your Gmail address during sign in.
Update your password recovery info.
Learn how to download your data.
Step 3: Delete your Google Account
Sign in to "My Account". If you forgot your password, you can reset it.
Under "Account preferences," select Delete your account or services.
Choose a service to delete or select Delete Google Account and data.
Review what you're deleting and follow the instructions.
Choose Delete. If you accidentally deleted your account, learn how to restore your account.
If you can't follow these steps, your account might have been created by your organization or company. For help, contact your admin.

Jul 22, 2017 | Google Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Reset nokia c 5.00


Hey , To reset your phone you have two options at Standby Screen type-in :

*#7780# FOR SOFT-RESET- does not delete user info such as contacts, sms, etc

OR

*#7370# FOR HARD-RESET- deletes all user info


Aug 15, 2014 | Nokia Cell Phones

1 Answer

How to delete phone numbers


Pretty sure the address book loads when the phone connects via blutooth. Once disconnected it should not save the info. If it does, do a factory reset (in owners manual) to clear the info

Aug 12, 2014 | Parrot SA Parrot Ck3100 Lcd Handsfree...

1 Answer

I have an old fb page and a new one and i cannot get on the new one anymore. my old one keeps coming up and i would like to delete my old one and dont know how too. i use my mobile phone.


Regardless of whether or not you're on a phone, you need to either use a different browser (not as easy on a phone), or delete your browser history and cache before trying to login. If you have save my info or remember me selected, the system may keep logging you in under that information if you're set to login automatically on your phone. So, just use the appropriate login info, and you'll get into the chosen account.

To delete your account, just sign in, go to account settings, and delete the account. You may want to download personal information first, though-- such as pictures, etc.

Jul 12, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How do i unlock security code from my Nokia


check

*#7780# FOR SOFT-RESET- does not delete user info such as contacts, sms, etc

How to do it:
- at Standby Screen type-in => *#7780#
It will ask for "Restore all phone settings-phone'll restart...."
Then it asks for security code enter factory default => 12345


*#7370# FOR HARD-RESET- deletes all user info

How to do it:
- at Standby Screen type-in => *#7370#
It will ask for "Restore all phone settings-phone'll restart...."
Then it asks for security code enter factory default => 12345


FOR FLASHING- TOTAL RESTORE: (Do this if your phone does not boot up) - you can say this one gives you the "New" OS, and of course deletes all user info

How to do it:
1) Remove the battery, and then wait for about 20 min or so before putting it back

2) Press and hold these three keys together -Green dial key, Star key[*], Three key [3]

3) switch ON the phone.

4) Do not let go the three keys until you see the WELCOME screen displayed and just let it complete the boot process


master reset ^_^

Apr 22, 2014 | Nokia 2690 Cell Phone

1 Answer

I'm selling my old LGEnv phone and want to delete all my info, contacts, text, etc. How do I delete all?


ok go to settings and and go to phone settings then go to security and click restore phone it will delete EVERYTHING and wont even be programed anymore i know this cuz i was seeing what everything does on my phone and did it and once done u cant bring anything back

May 03, 2010 | LG enV VX9900 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Nokia 3650 froze because phone memory is full


type *#7370# then 12345 for the security code



sexy-ym

Jul 30, 2008 | Nokia 3650

1 Answer

Deleting old contacts and pics


All your information is stored on the SIM card. The only thing that "stays" with the phone are custom ringtones, games, etc.

You can always perform a master reset from the settings menu to delete these and restore the phone to factory specs.

Jan 12, 2008 | Motorola Mobility i880 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

New message indicator


I had the same problem. After about 45 minutes on the phone with tech support (while they gathered my personal info) they finally advised me to reset phone to defaults. Assholes. This erased all of my setup info I had entered into the phone.

Dec 04, 2007 | RCA (porcelainrose) Corded Phone

1 Answer

Access info from memory stick


when you select any sms than you got 3 option view-delete-delete all . than you can select your choice

Aug 28, 2007 | Sony Ericsson K750i Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

100 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Sanyo Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Jeffrey Thomas
Jeffrey Thomas

Level 1 Expert

24 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Are you a Sanyo Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...