Question about Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error my mobile model:sgh-j700

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

    Sergeant:

    An expert that has over 500 points.

  • Expert
  • 129 Answers

Hi :) samsung mobile slide much function was control by the ribbon. so,display preview error mostly the ribbon spoil. u need send to nearby mobile shop replace a new ribbon.
please voted me if my solution useful,thank..

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya Technician can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repair professionals here in the US.
click here to Talk to a Technician (only for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have sumsung j700 mobile and i neet some game my mobile model SGH J700 it does not have a game if you send or give me the address i want to have a game in my mobile, thanks


hi

go to the following website and download the games fr your mobile
http://www.mobilerated.com/samsung-sgh-j700-games.html
www.zedge.net
www.mobile9.com
if you got the game kindly vote for this answer

thank you

Dec 20, 2010 | Samsung SGH-t229 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

How to download pc suite software for sgh-j700


Download Mobile PC Suite here http://sony-ericsson-pc-suite.en.softonic.com/java You can Check PC Suite for Your Brand Mobile there and Model there

Oct 08, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Samsung camara preview error


hi, i'm mobile repairing. i have a mobile sumsung x650. its Samsung camara preview error can u help.....

mhamjad

Aug 26, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

How to connect sgh j700 mobile internet to pc


install samsung pc studio
after that connect your phone through pc in samsung pc studio mode
after phone gets connected open pc studio-toolbox-internet connector
click on internet connector
your pc will be automatically get connected to internet.
thanks enjoy

Jun 10, 2010 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

How do you reset the password for j700 when it displays phone fre


try dis 0000 if it dosen't go den go to nerest mobile care coz it need reset by some repair box

Jun 18, 2009 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Need Instruction Manual for Samsung Mobile 'phone. Model SGH J700i


Check out this link and locate the SGH-J700 and click it. You will have the user manual:

http://uk.samsungmobile.com/supports/softwaremanuals/software.do?sw_type=UM&phone_model=SGH-J700

Have a good day!

May 17, 2009 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

4 Answers

Can you provide me with an unlocking code for my Samsung J700 mob


Remove Sim then type #*7337# Worked for Me(Samsung SGH-J700V) Please Remember To Back up Your Phone 1st Copy Phone To Sim Before Removing it.

Ste.

Dec 14, 2008 | Samsung J700 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung J700 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

224 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Ronny Bennett Sr.
Ronny Bennett Sr.

Level 3 Expert

6927 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...