Question about Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-T1 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I cant see the preview of images&live video i took

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Master
  • 906 Answers

Link
"USER GUIDE FOR SONY DSC-T1


Hello,

You can view images shot almost immediately on the LCD Screen. You can select the following 3 methods for viewing images.
1)Single-image screen
2)Index Screen
3)On TV Screen

See link for manual attached and look for pages35-37.

Thank you.

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Why doesn't it show the live preview from the camera?


Go to this link:http://www.irulu.com/ and click downloads to download manuals and any software for your device. here is also the link from the download tab:http://www.irulu.com/fileupload.

Sep 03, 2015 | Irulu U1s Phone -5 Inch QHD Quad-core Dual...

1 Answer

My rebel canon camera doesn't show up on screen when taking pictures only after I take them


I presume you're asking about a Digital Rebel and not a 35mm film Rebel (as per the question heading).

If so, that's probably normal. It's only relatively recent dSLR models which have a "live preview" facility (often wrongly called "live view"). The whole point of an SLR is that the viewfinder is the main compositional viewing tool; the LCD is there solely to display and adjust camera functions and to review images already captured.

Most current and recent SLR's now have live preview, and all true SLR's are incapable of viewing the image at the actual moment of image capture as the viewfinder mirror must flip up out of the way of the image sensor.

If you want live preview then you must change your camera. if you tend not to use the viewfinder anyway then consider mirrorless Compact System Cameras such as the Olympus and Panasonic Micro Four Thirds models as they do have a true live view capability and the LCD is the main (or only) tool for composing images. Panasonic also have their regular Four Thirds G range, which look like an SLR but have an electronic viewfinder and they are also capable of true live view.

Sep 22, 2011 | Canon EOS Rebel X 35mm SLR Camera

2 Answers

How do I scan with HP psc 1210



Answer is on this link:
http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/document?docname=c02455373&lc=en&dlc=en&cc=us&product=90764#N305



Click on this link or copy and paste the complete link into your browser.

If I could be of further assistance, let me know. If this helps or solves the issue, please rate it and give a testimonial for my response. Thanks, Joe



I’m happy to assist further over the phone at https://www.6ya.com/expert/joe_8b8c2cd6ce148309

Jan 24, 2011 | HP PSC 1210 All-In-One InkJet Printer

1 Answer

How do I scan a picture and email it?


Hi

You can start a scan from your computer or from your HP OfficeJet.
to scan an original from your Windows computer
1 Load your original either on the glass or in the automatic document feeder
(ADF).
2 Press Start Scan.
A scan of the original appears in the HP Preview window.
3 In the HP Preview, you can edit the scanned image. When you have
finished, click Accept.

For more information about making changes to an image during the
preview, see adjust an image during the preview in scan pictures and
documents in the HP Photo & Imaging Help for more information.
The HP OfficeJet does a final scan of the original and sends the image to
the HP Photo & Imaging Gallery.


If i helped you pls vote me

Sep 07, 2010 | HP OfficeJet 6110 All-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

I can't use the video or view the picture on the screen


The D50 doesn't shoot video. It also doesn't have a Live View mode so you can't preview pictures on the screen. The screen is used for menus and image review.

Dec 05, 2009 | Nikon D50 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Theres no image / preview after took a shot but theres a data on cf card


There's a menu setting to enable preview after shooting. It also lets you choose for how many seconds you want the preview to stay on. Go to menu under the "Playback" option.

Does pressing "Play" button show the image? If it does, then just perform the above adjustment to your settings.

Sep 15, 2009 | Canon Rebel XT / EOS 350D Digital Camera

1 Answer

Preview mode not working and lines on the screen


canon ixus 500.
when i switch mode to playback/preview it doesnt work so i cant view pics that are taken or can i upload them to my pc.

Jun 28, 2008 | Canon PowerShot S500 IXUS 500 Digital...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-T1 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

103 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Sony Cameras Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

james laughton
james laughton

Level 3 Expert

2192 Answers

JonSnell Electronic
JonSnell Electronic

Level 3 Expert

27209 Answers

Are you a Sony Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...