Question about Panasonic DMC-ZS1 Digital Camera

1 Answer

In playback/review mode of photos, only some appear while others are blank. All photos are present when uploaded to the computer or displayed at a photo kiosk, but only intermittent photos can be reviewed in playback on the camera itself. Why is it skipping the display of some photos? My camera is a Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS1. Thank You!

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Brigadier General:

    An expert that has over 10,000 points.

  • Master
  • 11,967 Answers

If, after viewing the pics on a computer, you don't use the "safely remove hardware" function before pulling out the cord/card, the files on the card may become corrupted and not recognized by the camera anymore.

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Pics Appear on My Camera but Not on the SmartCard when I Connect to My Computer


your computer see the card just the same way it see any
other drive it shows icons to represent the files

Thats because thers no card in the camera put
the card in the camera

Did you install the sofrwree bundled with the
camera it might have a viewing & editing program
on the cdrom

Nov 30, 2007 | Olympus D-490 Zoom Digital Camera

1 Answer

"Upload successful" but photos not appearing in the album.


What might be happening is that even though they are uploaded to the facebook site. They still need to be reviewed so that they can be approved. It is standard protocol. thank you for using Fixya.

Nov 07, 2009 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Panasonic 320 won't upload movies to a Mac


get a dv firewier cable put your camcorder on playback ,it should work

Jul 18, 2008 | Panasonic PV-GS320 Camcorder

1 Answer

Downloading to computer


Have you uploaded the download software onto the other computers?

Apr 12, 2008 | Canon PowerShot S1 IS Digital Camera

1 Answer

No playback on DCR-TRV103


In playback mode the lCD displays the battery time, hi8 symbol and the tape counter. all the functions work the tape will play, rewind, fast forward. The screen stays blank on playback and the tape counter stays at 0:00:00 eventhough I can see the tape turning. I also hooke the camera to my tv and I got no picture.

Dec 23, 2007 | Sony Handycam DCR-TRV103 Digital Camcorder

1 Answer

Review the pictures


Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Sep 01, 2005 | Olympus ? Stylus 500 Digital Camera

1 Answer

HP Photosmart 200 Uploading Problem


In digital camera years, that is an old camera. (1999 - 1 megapixel) These usually require special drivers. But there is one thing you may try: I believe most of the cameras of that age required that the camera be in playback mode. Playback mode is the mode you use for looking at photos on the camera LCD.

Aug 30, 2005 | HP Photosmart C200 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Panasonic DMC-ZS1 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

156 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Panasonic Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

74383 Answers

Are you a Panasonic Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...