Question about Yahoo Messenger

1 Answer

REGARDING COMPLAINTS HELLO SIR MY SELF VIKRAM I AM RECEIVED ONE MESSEAGE THAT YOUR WON SOME AMOUNT FROM YAHOO MSN LOTTORY HEILD IN LONDAN TO CLAIM PURPOSE CONTACT WITH DR LOUIS AND ALSO THEY SEND ME MAIL ALSO REGARDING CLAIM PURPOSE EMAIL ID IS ydpc2121@hotmail.com this messeage come to my cell no from TD DEMO SO KINDLY TELL ME ITS TRUTH OR FALS TO MY EMAIL ID k25_vikram@yahoo.com

Posted by on

  • Anonymous Mar 12, 2014

    Investigating an email letter sent to me from mr.samjonah266@yahoo.co.za that is more than likely scam from STANDARD BANK OF SOUTH AFRICA, TELEPHONE +27 - 84 - 92 - 988 -4 claiming I'am the beneficiary of $30,500,000.00 USD From the International Monetary Fund in conjunction with the World Bank in regards to terrorist & Money laundering that was placed in my name. Please help me investigate to report it if true. My gmail WBSandy21@gmail.com

×

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 500 times.

  • Master
  • 1,871 Answers

Hello :

According to my experience on the Internet .. I use Internet daily since 1998 this is a scam .. Just ignore it ..

Best regards ..

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get 2 Free calls (no credit card required) and instant help on almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, appliances, handyman, and even pets).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

DEAR SIR I Received a mail please confirmed it, it ture or farod. please sent me the correct position, Thanks E.A.A.S CUSTORMER SERVICE, 580 N. TENTH STREET, SACRAMENTO, CA 85914, TELEPHONE:316_266...


Dear Mr MOHAMMEDARIF,
Hello.good day!
from Yahoo corporation in Holland have informed me that i have won 250,000,00 Euro in a lottery.they gave me your contact information.they told me that you can guide me in the procedures.pls kindly cooperate me .BTW,pls give me your MSN to talk more with you.
awaiting your prompt rely.
thanks&best regards.
my id is: parviz_s2613

Nov 15, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

Dear sir, I am sheshadri from bangalore i


Sheshadri

Please delete all such kind of mails as soon as you receive them as they are just SPAM mails and there is nothing like these money amounts in reality. Also these mails might land up bringing viruses as soon as opened.

If my solution helped kindly recommend my work on Fixya.

Hope it helps !

Jul 06, 2010 | Yahoo Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Hi, am deepa I have my account on yahoo.com from past 2 months I have receiving the mail, that regarding that my Mail Id, has won sum amount by the lottery drawn which will be conduct every year on regular...


This nis spam mail donot reply to it. Even i get those mails.They are fake and you can see that they will be asking all your personal details which is dangerous to be shared so please avoid such mails. Just delete them off

May 03, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

Email purporting to be from yahoo. please investigate


It's a froud. Don't fall for it. It is a low process but it is risky for you, and I do not think it matters. If you have one that sum, I bet it wasn't just an email

Feb 13, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

I'm Ganesh from India, from MSNyahoolottery on date :31-01-2010 to my email id : ganesh_hugar@yahoo.co.in ( The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation PO Box 1010,Liverpool L70 1NL,United Kingdom....


Mr ganesh,

This type of emails are sent only for gathering information regarding persons like their contact number and all so that they can segregate many contacts and sell it to companies for promoting their products. In few cases it has also been observed that they ask you to pay insurance on receipt of a parcel upto 500$ and when you open the parcel it contains nothing and you loose your money. So kindly don't fall for this. I personally receive around 10 such emails daily.

Feb 05, 2010 | Microsoft MSN Messenger Connect for...

2 Answers

Motorola phone locked


sir,iam gopinath.i gave my handset in ur service centre on 29 feb,2008 with the job no 114-08-01148-001 in UCOM TECHNOLOGIES VIJAYAWADA ANDHRA PRADESH. the model of that handset is A1200 with the problem ear piece volume not obtain.daily they are postponing the part is not available. i just call to the some officer his name PAUL(9391370750) on 4th mar,2008 he said i will call you within 24 hrs.he does't call me and he does't receive my calls.then i call to the customer care (011-39026686) i make a lot of calls to them.my complaint no is 080607008754. Then they call me after 48 hours and said we send the part go and collect ur mobile after 2days.I go and ask my mobile they replied that the part is not available.Again i gave a complaint in ur costumer care centre and my complaint no 080619012373. sir when will u rectify my problem i purchase my mobile for rs.14000/- . Is i purchase my mobile to kept in ur service centre for demo or for show.i u say yes means i will leave.i want rs.5000/- for making calls to ur service centre and to ur costumer care and i waste alot of petrol in wandering ti ur service centre and i want the new replacement of that mobile because ihave warranty. otherwise i claim a case about on your service centre.please reply soon as soon as posibble to this email id(shany131@yahoo.co.in) or call me to this no(9393575330

Jun 14, 2008 | Motorola Mobility A1200

1 Answer

Web cam problem philips


i do not have the setup of Philip spc 200 nc personal web camera. can you send it to me. help please.gona

Dec 27, 2007 | Philips SPC 200NC Webcam

Not finding what you are looking for?
Yahoo Messenger Logo

Related Topics:

74 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Yahoo Computers & Internet Experts

micky dee

Level 3 Expert

2841 Answers

Mike

Level 3 Expert

4340 Answers

fixrfast

Level 1 Expert

5 Answers

Are you a Yahoo Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...