Question about Computers & Internet
You can control what news you want to see of your friends etc. To disable the news feed of a particular friend, just hover your mouse on your friends current news feed and a small "Hide" button will appear on the right side. Click on it and facebook will ask to confirm your action after you have confirmed it will show you a small link to the options page where you can modify your options regarding the news feeds.
Posted on Jul 05, 2010
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
Here's a link to this great service
Posted on Jan 02, 2017
Tips for a great answer:
Sep 28, 2015 | Facebook Social Network
on Jul 24, 2010 | Computers & Internet
Sep 28, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet
Aug 07, 2013 | Facebook Computers & Internet
Jun 09, 2011 | Computers & Internet
You should get a response within a week.
3. Once you receive a reply from the Facebook staff confirming that your account is deleted, try logging in to Facebook as you used to. If you don't get an invitation to reactivate your account it should now be permanently deleted."
Nov 26, 2010 | Facebook Social Network
Feb 14, 2010 | Computers & Internet
15 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!