Question about Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Print preview mp780

Before & After re installing the mp780 for windows platform, the print preview is not showing up in any application i want to print. I got update driver package from canon, and still no joy.

I never knew how important print preview really was until my mistakes show up!!!!!

What is the answer?please!

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

The solution?

AVOIDING those charading as help, but are after your money!


DON'T BOTHER. i'd rather not solve the problem you assholes.

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Loaded but wont run when activated


Check this link for more info...

Also don't know your OS ?
Flight Simulator 2004 doesn't run correctly on Windows 8. It runs on my Windows 8 laptop bought in April 2013. But, none of the aircraft, including any add-ons, show up in the preview window - it is always black. Also, If I download weather and try to save a flight, when I go back to that "saved" flight, it always reverts to the default flight with the Cessna @ the default airport. If anyone knows how to make the flights save, on the Windows 8 platform, please let me know - likewise, with the aircraft previews. Flight Simulator 2004 did quite well on the Windows XP platform for me.


Apr 18, 2014 | Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004 Update

Tip

How you can get published in the Apple News application


IMG_0677.mp4

You might be interested in publishing your news blog on a platform that will provide you with higher reach and more viewers. This fall, Apple will be releasing it's Apple news application.

Here red is a preview.



write_tip-eexredoizwj03tqi2fsuekd3-1-0.jpeg

on Aug 17, 2015 | iPhone Apps

Tip

LightScribe Disc Burning


How to burn a LightScribe Disc.
You need to download The Light scribe Template Labeler.
You can get it here. http://www.lightscribe.com/products/index.aspx?id=105
Pick your Platform. ie Windows,Mac,Linux
you can get Designs from here.
http://www.lightscribe.com/ideas/index.aspx?id=2564
Install the Template Labeler
You now need to insert a LightScribe Dsic Into the drive (Lable side down)
Now go to start and left click on the LightScribe Template Labeler Program.
On the first window you'll get an option to do not show again.(your choice)click ok
You are now in the labeler program.
pick a Template
You can download more Templates from a link centered near the top of the screen.
click next at the bottom of the screen.
The next screen you can edit your slected image.click Preview and Print when your done editing.
The next screen you can slect your color of choice and the drive as well as print options.
On the bottom right your estimated burn time will be displayed.
click print near bottom right.
Hope this helped.

on Jun 03, 2010 | HP DVD 740VI 16X16 Dual Layer LightScribe...

6 Answers

Hi. I have a canon pixma mp780. I can use it to print fine with my Macbook pro (OSX), but I cannot get it to scan with either mac's image capture (can preview image but scan button is greyed out) or with...


Hello thanks for asking, i notice you you really did some valid but the problem still exist. Please check the settings for your printer to make sure they are correct, and please uninstall and reinstall the drivers for the printer once again and please make sure its the right drivers for your printer.

Jun 10, 2010 | Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

How do i flip an image to print on fabric transfer? I am using a mac and a Lexmark x5470


To flip an image open the image in Preview. In most cases, you just need to double-click the image unless you have installed another image editing software.
In that case, right click on the image and choose Open With > Preview.
This will open the image in Preview.
Go to Tools > Flip Horizontal.
The image has now been mirrored for printing.
You can print directly from Preview if you like, or choose File > Save and open the image up in your preferred printing application.

Dec 09, 2009 | Apple MacBook Mac Notebook

1 Answer

Prints larger that print preview shows...


Firstly make sure your using the correct drive ZM400 rather than Z4M. if you are using the applications driver make sure of headers and footers sizes and the print area is set correctly. If your using odd sized lables download some new drivers from the Nice Label website, they are far more adjustable that the standard Zebra drivers.

Aug 29, 2009 | Zebra Z4M Printer

1 Answer

Printer will not print in black ink -we have bought new cartridges -still not printing in black ink - can u help


Check your print settings in the program you are using to print and make sure it's not set at color only. You will see these settings in the print... or print preview screen.

I know the next thing sounds kida odd, but I had customers who forgot to take the tape off the cartridge before installing it into the printer. Hope this helps!

Jul 15, 2009 | Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

Printer problem


From the Printers & Faxes window, check in the i9950 Printing Preferences, Page Setup tab, for the following settings:

Page Size and Printer Paper Size are both set for the same size (both A4 or both A3).
Printing Type is set for Normal-size Printing

The graphic on the left should now show A4 (or A3) and Normal-size Printing in the legend.

Once that is set, verify from the application you're printing from that these settings are not being changed by the application (Preferences button in the print dialog box).

Jun 16, 2008 | Canon BubbleJet i9950 InkJet Photo Printer

1 Answer

Unable to print from CS


Make sure CS is updated and that it actually send jobs to the PRINTER QUEUE.

Oct 21, 2007 | Epson Stylus Photo R1800 InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Why wont my printer pirnt?


hi im Jules_09,check you connection to your computer r your cannon has to be reset because of the driver you installed

Dec 20, 2006 | Canon CLC 1180 Copier

Not finding what you are looking for?
Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet Printer Logo

Related Topics:

50 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Canon Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

101544 Answers

old marine
old marine

Level 3 Expert

1709 Answers

Corne Viljoen

Level 2 Expert

385 Answers

Are you a Canon Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...