Question about Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Print preview mp780

Before & After re installing the mp780 for windows platform, the print preview is not showing up in any application i want to print. I got update driver package from canon, and still no joy.

I never knew how important print preview really was until my mistakes show up!!!!!

What is the answer?please!

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

The solution?

AVOIDING those charading as help, but are after your money!


DON'T BOTHER. i'd rather not solve the problem you assholes.

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Loaded but wont run when activated


Check this link for more info...

Also don't know your OS ?
Flight Simulator 2004 doesn't run correctly on Windows 8. It runs on my Windows 8 laptop bought in April 2013. But, none of the aircraft, including any add-ons, show up in the preview window - it is always black. Also, If I download weather and try to save a flight, when I go back to that "saved" flight, it always reverts to the default flight with the Cessna @ the default airport. If anyone knows how to make the flights save, on the Windows 8 platform, please let me know - likewise, with the aircraft previews. Flight Simulator 2004 did quite well on the Windows XP platform for me.


Apr 18, 2014 | Microsoft Flight Simulator 2004 Update

1 Answer

Am unable to print emails only prints footer details when i ask to see preview only prints date etc on bottom line


If you are using Microsoft Outlook, there is a problem with printing emails when you upgrade to Internet Explorer 8. You will have to update your system with the latest updates, especially Internet Explorer and MS Office / Outlook.
Go to Windows Update, select to upgrade to Microsoft Update, and install all the critical updates you will be presented with. As some updates need to be installed separately, you will have to come back to Microsoft Update as many times as it takes to install all the critical updates.

If however you are using a different e-mail program or system (like many online ones, Gmail for example) you will have to provide more details in order to be helped.

Jan 23, 2010 | Lexmark P4350 All-In-One InkJet Printer

1 Answer

Pixma MP780 that will not print


Hi

If you have installed the driver and can print out a test page that means your computer is communicating with your printer.

Try to use wordpad and before you print, hit on ctrl-p then choose the pixma as your default printer. then try to print the document, you can use microsoft word as well for testing.

keep me updated

Jan 08, 2010 | Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

How do i flip an image to print on fabric transfer? I am using a mac and a Lexmark x5470


To flip an image open the image in Preview. In most cases, you just need to double-click the image unless you have installed another image editing software.
In that case, right click on the image and choose Open With > Preview.
This will open the image in Preview.
Go to Tools > Flip Horizontal.
The image has now been mirrored for printing.
You can print directly from Preview if you like, or choose File > Save and open the image up in your preferred printing application.

Dec 09, 2009 | Apple MacBook Mac Notebook

1 Answer

Prints larger that print preview shows...


Firstly make sure your using the correct drive ZM400 rather than Z4M. if you are using the applications driver make sure of headers and footers sizes and the print area is set correctly. If your using odd sized lables download some new drivers from the Nice Label website, they are far more adjustable that the standard Zebra drivers.

Aug 29, 2009 | Zebra Z4M Printer

1 Answer

Printer will not print in black ink -we have bought new cartridges -still not printing in black ink - can u help


Check your print settings in the program you are using to print and make sure it's not set at color only. You will see these settings in the print... or print preview screen.

I know the next thing sounds kida odd, but I had customers who forgot to take the tape off the cartridge before installing it into the printer. Hope this helps!

Jul 15, 2009 | Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

I can no longer print wirelessly on my Canon PIXMA MP780 with my PC's


Hello. If I am not mistaken, I believe that you have an issue with your computer driver. I completely understand, and strongly agree that Mac's are far superior than PC's. In that case, I would like to help you with the PC issue. One problem you might have is that your driver may have not been installed properly. Go ahead and finish that.
For more help, don't be afraid to contact Cannon Hot-Line Telephone Support!

Jun 01, 2009 | Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet...

2 Answers

Error 8007007e


i think we need to uninstall the SP3 for windowsXP

Mar 21, 2009 | Microsoft Windows Live Messanger

1 Answer

NOT PRINTING FROM WORKS


Did you install the canon drivers for the printer?

Windows vista ha a 'built in' version for this printer, and reports suggest they work better than the canon ones.

You will need to remove the device by doing the following steps:

Right click on My Computer -> click on Device Manager on the left of this window

Select your printer from the list that appears. Right click on this and select delete.

Restart your PC.

Jun 21, 2008 | Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

Unable to print from CS


Make sure CS is updated and that it actually send jobs to the PRINTER QUEUE.

Oct 21, 2007 | Epson Stylus Photo R1800 InkJet Printer

Not finding what you are looking for?
Canon PIXMA MP780 All-In-One InkJet Printer Logo

Related Topics:

50 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Canon Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

old marine
old marine

Level 3 Expert

1842 Answers

Corne Viljoen

Level 2 Expert

385 Answers

Are you a Canon Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...