Question about LG LSC121PMA Split System Air Conditioner

1 Answer

AC complaint frm the dayofprcase my conditner is not working proprly no of times i hahe givn complaint to local service sstatiiiiiiiiiii but they never visited to solve it . problem is internal fan dont starts it needs manual sport by insertng pen etc & movng it after that it starts runing . mechanic says its compresser is week

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Expert
  • 236 Answers

You need tor replace the internal fan, it may be stuck up or weak running capacitor for internal fan.

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

MY Godrej ac not working properly.when I switch on ac,it is working two or three minutes...then it showing F6 error.. how can I solve this problem?


Dear Guna Sekaran ,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint Number & your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint Number by calling us on our toll free number 1800-209-5511.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.

Feb 28, 2016 | Air Conditioners

1 Answer

Ruud furnance/ac central air


i can help u but mikep858 i need u to give me the model of this ac okay the correct one

best regards

Aug 14, 2008 | Ruud Central System Air Conditioner

1 Answer

Voltas vertis issue


Pls dont purchase voltas products. They don\'t give service in warranty period & don\'t want to listen to complaints.

May 07, 2013 | Air Conditioners

1 Answer

My unit worked well for 4 days. Now it starts but shuts down or blows hot hair after only 4 or 5 minutes. I can't find a local AC Technician to come out and look at it. Could it be out of freon?


It could be out of refrigerant, but these units don't come with service valves and most AC service companies don't work on them(window units). My experience with this particular brand has not been good

Jun 22, 2011 | Haier hwr10xc6 Air Conditioner

1 Answer

Actualy i purchased ac last year for my boutique but cooling effect is not there i am in chennai i want to know your service centre number in chennai


Hi,

This is a website that help people to solve problems. We have no link with any of the companies or services offered by them.

Regarding your complaint, you can call them at :-

Call us at: 1800-200-8585 (Toll free), 079-30414747

I have their Branch Address :-

HITACHI HOME & LIFE SOLUTIONS (INDIA) LTD.
(Regional & Branch Office)
Tulsi Appartments, 47, II Main Road,
Raja Annmalaipuram,
Chennai - 600 028
Tel no. 044 - 24953902 / 24935534
Fax No. 044 - 24937483.

You can also write a Complaint to them at ;-

http://www.hitachi-hli.com/serviceRequestForm.aspx

Hope i helped you.

Thanks for using "Fixya".

Jun 30, 2009 | Hitachi Air Conditioners

1 Answer

AC is not working for the past 20 days, we have complaint to your office, the serivce person took our ac unit to there workshop and they brought to our house' 19.1.09 still now is not working huge amount...


We are not associated with any manufacturer. We only offer free service assistance. Ice formation indicates insufficient air flow. Clean or replace your air filter. Make sure you do not have unit set to draw in outside air while operating. This should be a Fix-Ya for your air conditioner.

Jan 20, 2009 | Air Conditioners

1 Answer

AC not cooling


On any new appliance, if you get it home and it doesn't work:
1. Read the user's manual, (That's a good boy!)
2. Immediately return it to the selling dealer.
3. Contact a factory authorized servicer. If you can't locate 1 then contact us and let us find 1 in your area.
3a. DO NOT attempt to service the unit!!! All new appliances come with a factory warranty and any unauthorized work on the unit will void the warranty.
Tip: Always provide the complete information provided on the manufacturers product information data tag, located on the unit, and not in the user’s manual. This will help you acquire a more accurate and expeditious response to your complaint.


If my assistance helped resolve this issue, please show your appreciation by rating how effective my advice was in resolving this issue.
Thank you,
Dave E. (Illeagle)

"Your satisfaction is my personal reward"

Jun 23, 2008 | Air Conditioners

1 Answer

A complaint for repairing of AC.


Not all retailers maintain a service support staff. They sell at a cheaper price for this reason. You pay a higher amount of money for an item when the business has a service support staff and you get service when you need it. You stated that your system is a split system which requires connections of piping and electrical between the outside unit and the cooling end inside. Whom did the installation?

May 16, 2008 | Dometic Rooftop RV Air Conditioner

Not finding what you are looking for?
Air Conditioners Logo

Related Topics:

285 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top LG Air Conditioners Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17129 Answers

Tim Whalen

Level 3 Expert

3056 Answers

Dan Webster
Dan Webster

Level 3 Expert

8147 Answers

Are you a LG Air Conditioner Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...