Question about LG LSC121PMA Split System Air Conditioner

1 Answer

AC complaint frm the dayofprcase my conditner is not working proprly no of times i hahe givn complaint to local service sstatiiiiiiiiiii but they never visited to solve it . problem is internal fan dont starts it needs manual sport by insertng pen etc & movng it after that it starts runing . mechanic says its compresser is week

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Expert
  • 236 Answers

You need tor replace the internal fan, it may be stuck up or weak running capacitor for internal fan.

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

MY Godrej ac not working properly.when I switch on ac,it is working two or three minutes...then it showing F6 error.. how can I solve this problem?


Dear Guna Sekaran ,

We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience. We would like to take this opportunity to resolve your complaint regarding our product/service.

Kindly provide the complaint Number & your Mobile Number so that we can resolve your issue on priority.

You can get the complaint Number by calling us on our toll free number 1800-209-5511.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.

Feb 28, 2016 | Heating & Cooling

2 Answers

Tower is very poor what to do?


contact your local service provider those who given to service to you may be possible is the problem in the network IC but first you complaint in your local service provider

Sep 27, 2011 | Motorola Mobility L6 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

I cant get my internet settings over the air frm my service provider and they cant even give me manually.Cn u plz help me? Am using vodacom.


It is important that this service is provided free of cost to the User.
Log on to the vodacom website and post a complaint with details of yourr request. You will have someone call you soon.

Sep 16, 2010 | HTC S310

1 Answer

Hii dere.... I hv purchased a Whirlpool double door refrigerator last month, but it is not getting de-frosted on its own. An engineer frm d co. hs already visited us thrice but al d efforts hv gone in...


First and foremost you have a right as a customer to lodge a consumer complaint to the nearest forum if your dealer is not helping. Also you can make a call to the free call centre of Whirlpool and make this matter serious to them. Sicne this is a new fridge and covers an average of 5 years warranty you must not take any local help to cancel your warranty due to unauthorised work. The possible fault is with the auto timer and needs a replacement but make your complaint well and you will get help.
Call on local area center check on thenet for the mail id / telenumber/ free toll free number. Hope you try. Good day .

Aug 10, 2010 | Whirlpool Refrigerators

1 Answer

Aztek over heating cooling fans not coming on the


temp gauge working proprely?turn on ac both fans should kick on after a few if not replace it

Jun 20, 2009 | 2001 Pontiac Aztek

1 Answer

AC is not working for the past 20 days, we have complaint to your office, the serivce person took our ac unit to there workshop and they brought to our house' 19.1.09 still now is not working huge amount...


We are not associated with any manufacturer. We only offer free service assistance. Ice formation indicates insufficient air flow. Clean or replace your air filter. Make sure you do not have unit set to draw in outside air while operating. This should be a Fix-Ya for your air conditioner.

Jan 20, 2009 | Heating & Cooling

1 Answer

A complaint for repairing of AC.


Not all retailers maintain a service support staff. They sell at a cheaper price for this reason. You pay a higher amount of money for an item when the business has a service support staff and you get service when you need it. You stated that your system is a split system which requires connections of piping and electrical between the outside unit and the cooling end inside. Whom did the installation?

May 16, 2008 | Dometic Rooftop RV Air Conditioner

Not finding what you are looking for?
Heating & Cooling Logo

Related Topics:

285 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top LG Heating & Cooling Experts

Donni Steen

Level 3 Expert

659 Answers

Tim Whalen

Level 3 Expert

3069 Answers

Dan Webster
Dan Webster

Level 3 Expert

8205 Answers

Are you a LG Heating and Cooling Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...