Question about Microsoft Windows Vista Ultimate Edition
I have Vista & exeplorer 7 I can logon with my older comp & this one keeps popping up the sign in page. If I put the wrong password in it tells me when I put the correct pw its pops open another sign in window
Thank you for any assistance
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Posted on Jan 02, 2017
Tips for a great answer:
May 29, 2013 | Samsung SRD-440-500
May 26, 2012 | Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium with...
Yahoo! members can now remove their own account(s) and account information from Yahoo!. Please follow the instructions here to initiate the deletion of your account.
By deleting your account, you will lose access to all personalized areas of Yahoo!. This includes your Yahoo! Mail account, Yahoo! Groups, Fantasy Sports, Yahoo! Games, Profiles, Yahoo! Address Book, Monster+HotJobs account and any other area of Yahoo! that can only be accessed with your Yahoo! ID and password.
Please be sure you want to delete your entire account as you will not be able to reactivate it after the account has been deleted. You are always welcome to sign up again for a new account.
If you are subscribed to any Yahoo! Premium Services, we recommend that you first cancel your Yahoo! Premium Services by visiting Yahoo! Billing before deleting your account. There is no guarantee that deleting your Yahoo! account will immediately cancel the billing for any Yahoo! Premium Services to which you subscribed.
To remove your entire account, please visit our Account Deletion page. You will be asked to sign in or verify your password for the account you wish to remove. Please be sure to read the next page carefully, as important information about your account and account information is included. You can then confirm the deletion of your account.
If you're having trouble signing in, please review the Why doesn't my password work? help file.
Please complete the deletion process only if you are certain you want to remove your entire Yahoo! account and any features you have personalized within the account. When the deletion process is initiated, your Yahoo! account can never be recovered.
hope it helps
Oct 15, 2010 | Operating Systems
Jun 07, 2010 | Microsoft Windows Vista Home Basic Edition
Jan 15, 2010 | Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium with...
Aug 07, 2009 | Microsoft Windows Vista Home Premium for...
Jul 25, 2009 | Microsoft Windows Vista Home Basic Edition...
Jun 15, 2009 | Microsoft Windows Vista Ultimate Edition
May 14, 2009 | Microsoft Windows Vista Ultimate Edition
74 people viewed this question
Usually answered in minutes!
Step 2: Please assign your manual to a product: