Question about Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Video Preview I have a w850i phone, the video preview from video folder category doesn't work anymore.  Even though it is in 3x3 thumbnails view mode. Can anyobe help me?..Thanks

Posted by on

  • GATTMAN667 Apr 14, 2008

    I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM. THE VIDEO PREVIEW STOPPED WORKING

×

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Brigadier General:

    An expert that has over 10,000 points.

  • Master
  • 7,752 Answers

Try reflash the phone that can fix the issue www.topsony.com

Posted on Aug 19, 2008

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE:

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How can i downlond rap music and video


Go to google.com then type in mp3 rocketvideos and click on mp3rocket.com and click on download and wait till it installs then open it up on your desktop and you can click on one of 4 categories music, video, game and that and type your song you want to download or hear and if u want to download it click on the word DOWNLOAD and select what folder on your computer u want it saved into I put mine in MY DOCUMENTS then I double clicked MY VIDEOS then click on OK wait for it to finished then go and play it in your folder. You can play a preview of the song by clicking on the PLAY button that looks like a arrow pointing right in a blue circle. These songs, videos, games are all free and come through you tube.

Dec 21, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Operation Failed on Games and Application Folders


ur software is corrupted..u have to do flashing...

refer esato.com forum...

Jul 30, 2009 | Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Cannot put games in w850i?


connect phone to pc using usb and the phone will show in my computer as a hard disc. copy the jar file to the OTHER folder.
Now disconnect phone from usb cable and goto the OTHER folder in file manager on phone. Select the jar file and select install.

Dec 04, 2008 | Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Sony ericsson W580i ringtone issues


look into you file folder for the ringtone it will be in there

Oct 24, 2008 | Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

MEMORY CARD


From your memory, there are designated file names to each category,, like your camera album, in your memory, i think the file name would be images or photo! what phone are you using anyway??if you can read your memory card. then probably there's no problem, and you don't have to buy a new one

Aug 15, 2008 | Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone

2 Answers

Hi!


hi i have a w850i
and it dose not turn on at all what should i do
many thanx

Jul 23, 2008 | Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

W850i


use a usb blue tooth to transfer pics and other files from your pc to your phone, via bluetooth. If you have a cable, you can use your phone usb cable to transfer the pic from your phone to your pc, by using your phone's pc suite,select a target folder in your phone from your pc suite and transfer the pics there

Jun 08, 2008 | Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Motorola V3i video access problem


when u see new video on your screen just select options and go for switch storage device.you may find it.

Oct 31, 2007 | Motorola Mobility RAZR V3i Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Sony Ericsson W850i Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

31 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Sony Ericsson Cell Phones Experts

Damen Wong
Damen Wong

Level 3 Expert

1950 Answers

Ekse

Level 3 Expert

13434 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18429 Answers

Are you a Sony Ericsson Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...