Question about Samsung SGH-R225m Phone

1 Answer

Samsung e250i camera preview problem. if someone can pls help me. liritavantonder@rocketmail.com pls pls help.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 2 times.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

When i open the camera it show preview error

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How to solv samsun e250i simlock


You need to Remove the Sim Lock from Your SAMSUNG E250I model phone.To Remove the sim lock from the phone,You can use unlock code...Visit the site Onlinegsmunlock.com
get the unlock code and unlock it easily.Then you can use other gsm network sim card in it.

Oct 03, 2012 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

I have forgot my rocketmail password and security question and want to get it back


You will need to contact customer care for rocketmail.com

The phone number is:

1 408 530 5062

Jun 27, 2012 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

My sgh e250i camera doesnt work and it say preview erorr plz help me!


either your camera module is displaced or you need to reinstall phone firmware

Apr 19, 2011 | Samsung Cell Phones

1 Answer

Preview eror samsung camera


PREVIEW EROR SAMSUNG CAMERA PROBLEM E250I CELLULAR PHONE

Nov 21, 2010 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Samsung e250i insert sim pls eny latest solution


you can check it with other sim card ,if it remains the same problem ,it may be locked to particular network wont accept any sim card other than the particular network ,you can unlock it and used to other network,try here
http://www.theunlockarena.com/samsung-e250i/rs13wp9/

Nov 04, 2010 | Samsung SGH-E251 Mobile Phone - Black

5 Answers

My samsung E250i network problem no network showing on display.as well no network found


My samsung E250i network problem no network showing on display.as well no network found

Jul 06, 2010 | Lands Phones

1 Answer

My samsung sgh e22 says preview error when i want to start camera.


when you have Camera preview error is likely that the camera ribbon cable is bad or both the the pcb main board connector on the ribbon needs to be cleaned but . If there any wear or tear on the ribbon then you may have to replace it.this will be best done by a technician .hope this helps pls do let me know

Apr 04, 2010 | Samsung Cell Phones

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-R225m Phone Logo

Related Topics:

323 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Lands Phones Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

ray gallant

Level 3 Expert

42764 Answers

richie46

Level 3 Expert

12303 Answers

Are you a Samsung Lands Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...