Question about Olympus Mju 725 SW Digital Camera

1 Answer

Hi. i can't review my pictures in the digicam. the playback button is stuck. any suggestions? thanks :)

Posted by on

  • frances1004 May 05, 2010

    hi pats2nd. i'm able to click the playback button, but still can't review previous pictures :( it's still on cam mode. is there another function key so that i can review pictures, other than plugging the digicam onto a laptop? thanks again :)

×

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that has over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 2 times.

  • Contributor
  • 43 Answers

If it is a raised button try alcohol on a qutip to clean around the button or compressed air in the can. Hope it helps.

Posted on May 05, 2010

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get 2 Free calls (no credit card required) and instant help on almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, appliances, handyman, and even pets).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Playback button


Check your battery level, if not, there might be a loose cable inside your camera, or a faulty button. Might need to open it.

Jun 24, 2013 | Canon EOS 400D Digital Camera

1 Answer

Where is the review picture button and how do I deletenanpicture? I'm on a plane. New camera. No directions. Thank you?


The playback (or review) button is the bottom button on the back, marked with a right-pointing triangle. To delete a picture while viewing it, tap the trashcan icon on the right side of the screen (fifth from the top).

You can download a copy of the manual from
http://support.nikonusa.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/16763

Sep 01, 2011 | Nikon Coolpix S4000 Digital Camera

1 Answer

How to review pictures


Press the PLAYBACK button that is located above the Display at the right side and left to the Zoom buttons.

Once you press the PLAYBACK button, the Camera goes in to the Playback mode. Now you can use left and right arrow buttons to view the images.

To playback the movies it is required to press the center button.

Jul 17, 2010 | Sony Cyber-shot DSC-S700 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I have the konica minolta dimage z6 i cant find the screen to format all the pictures on card on camera tried everything read directions and nothing what am i not doing please help i can delete one...


Put the camera in "Playback" mode. Bring up the menu. "Format" is the second option on Page 1 there. This Z6 review has screenshots:

http://www.steves-digicams.com/2005_reviews/z6_pg4.html


Sep 25, 2008 | Konica Minolta Cameras

2 Answers

Camera keeps shutting off


Have you fully charged the new batteries

Nov 03, 2007 | Fuji FinePix A345 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Review Picture Button


Canon customer support for more advice - It will have to be repaired - when is down to you. If the camera is of any age the repair cost is likely to be quite high So are you thinking ---new camera?

Mar 16, 2007 | Canon PowerShot S3 IS Digital Camera

1 Answer

Review the pictures


Using the Quick View Button Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Sep 01, 2005 | Olympus Stylus Verve S / ?-181 mini S...

1 Answer

Review the pictures


Using the Quick View Button Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Sep 01, 2005 | Olympus Stylus Verve / ?-mini Digital...

1 Answer

Review the pictures


Press the QUICK VIEW button. The last picture taken is displayed. Use the arrow pad to display other pictures. Press the QUICK VIEW button again when you are ready to take another picture. Using the Mode Dial Turn the mode dial to the playback option (the green arrow). Use the arrow pad to navigate to your picture of choice.

Sep 01, 2005 | Olympus ? Stylus 500 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Olympus Mju 725 SW Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

44 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Olympus Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Willem.
Willem.

Level 2 Expert

359 Answers

Steven Wander
Steven Wander

Level 3 Expert

579 Answers

Are you an Olympus Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...